You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 reasons why I am living in Taiwan, and why you should come visit #1 (English-中文)

in #cn7 years ago

Oh well this post convinced me to pick taiwan as next destination. A friend of mine just came back from taiwan recently and he loved it there. I'll forward this post to my boyfriend :D. He seemed to be interested in visiting Taiwan more than HK ! so this would also give him some more exposure.

If you like cold weather, this section is probably not for you

We like cold weather and It's always summer here :') definitely summer would be a really bad idea to visit !

Have a great day @stoodkev ^^

Sort:  

Summer is not the best time because of Typhoons anyways, I like October - April weather better =D

Uhh but around that time my plan is to visit HK ! what a difficult pick :D but anyway I am still open to both choices. Taiwan does seem to be more "cheaper" than "HK" !
See you around !

It is, and you re welcome to come to Tainan anytime =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65