🏠爱的港湾,平凡而深刻 LOVE,Ordinary and profound

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

【我所居我所爱征文比赛】

一字一句,用我的方式,填满区区几十年♥


👧👦🚕 🏩 👵👴 🚌 👲🚲 👩👨🚗

Hello,my dear friends of Steemit community !

🚲💒👫社区的朋友们,大家好!

IMG_20170924_182804.JPG
我和妈妈Mother and I

谢谢你鼓励我,还一直陪着我,写给我爱的港湾


何为家?家里有家人,有一家人围在一起吃饭的欢乐气氛;有舒服的沙发和懒懒的猫;有妈妈永不停歇的啰嗦;还有那吵吵闹闹的平凡生活。
何为爱?有家的地方,就有爱。爱与被爱都是魔法,带来你我脸上幸福而美好的笑容。
家有爱才为家,有爱的地方就有家。
因为有你,我从不害怕路途的风风雨雨。

IMG_20170924_183039.JPG

一个人的时候 ,奔走在陌生的街头,抬头看着繁星夜垂的天空。我知道,在遥远的另一端有个港湾永远等着我。它默默鼓励我 ,勇气也给我,让我迈开脚步,一直往前走。我知道在每一个难过受伤的时候,播通电话的那头,就有治愈我的温柔。

拖着一个行李箱,装着我的梦,离开了家乡,开始决定旅程的方向。奶奶跟我说,就算失败就算沮丧,孩子记得回家!太阳会晒干一切烦恼与忧愁,蝴蝶飞在天空挥动翅膀,妈妈告诉我,它从前是只毛毛虫。
只有生命不能重来, 所以要珍惜它的精彩。其实我们全都像是小小蚂蚁,却都有存在的意义。不愿失去,就努力拥有。不愿白活一场,那就创造回忆。

我所居住的地方,是我爱的地方。爱的港湾,每个人都拥有,虽平凡,但深刻。

感谢你把宝贵的时间给了这段文字。🇨🇳lucknie


最新发帖:

1.对酒当歌,敬明月
2.舒服的天气,做舒服的人
3. 假如生活依然继续

往期热门文章:

为你写诗为你静止


mmexport1506005246723.jpg

Thank you for encouraging me and have been with me and wrote to my harbor


What is home? There are family members, a family around the joy of eating together; have a comfortable sofa and lazy cat; mother never stop long-winded; there is noisy ordinary life.
What is love? There is love, there is love, there is love. Love and being loved are magic, bring you my face happy and beautiful smile.

home love is home, there is love where there is home.
Because of you, I never fear the ups and downs of the road.

A person's time, running in a strange street, looked up at the stars hanging down the sky. I know that there is a harbor at the other end of the distance waiting for me forever. It quietly encouraged me, the courage to me, let me take the pace, has been to move forward. I know that in every sad sad when the other side of the phone, there is a cure me gentle.

Dragging a suitcase, filled with my dream, left his hometown, began to decide the direction of the journey. Grandma told me that even if the failure even if frustration, the child remember to go home! The sun will dry all the troubles and sorrow, butterflies fly in the sky waving wings, my mother told me that it used to be only caterpillars.
Only life can not come back, so to cherish its wonderful. In fact, we are all like a small ants, but there is the meaning of existence. Do not want to lose. Do not want to live a live, then create memories.

I live in the place where I love. Love the harbor, everyone has, though trivial, but deep.

Thank you !🇨🇳 Visit me HERE

Sort:  

写得仓促而简短,不知格式是否有误。请多指教!

感谢参加征文比赛!

你跟你妈长得真像。都是美女:)

哈哈,谢谢夸奖。妈妈说,我百分之30像她。

Hope to see you next time in SZ :D <3 Upvoted

文章已发布在我的大鱼自媒体平台,链接为:http://t.cn/R0VjHg8
阅读数在文章尾部可见。

好的,谢谢你

哈哈,好漂亮的小姐姐

谢谢😜

Congratulations @lucknie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88