Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2 : The Little Mermaid /动漫人物绘画比赛#2 : 走进Steemit 的中国娃娃🇨🇳|Draw with me# 2

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

mmexport1507970324988.jpg

我的灵感设计

   拿起许久不用的铅笔和橡皮,熟悉又陌生。赶在十月十六之前提交这副作品。我给它取名“中国娃娃🇨🇳”。
设计灵感:动漫人物+中国元素
设计来源:红彤彤的中国文化
设计人物:妞妞
设计总结:绘画充满了神奇,你不知道下一笔会不会毁掉整张画卷,你也不会知道下一秒会不会妙笔生花🌸。

制图过程

mmexport1507985232789.jpg

IMG_20171014_205934.jpg

说说这副画的意思

   此次的动漫人物绘画比赛,我画的是一个中国娃娃。我给她取名妞妞,头上的发髻是用红色飘带绑着的,另外我总P图工具添加了中国结式的头饰。她身上穿的是中国的传统服侍,斜着的纽扣上我添加了吉祥寓意的配饰。在她的腰间别上了steemit 标志的挂式,并且设计了她背后的有steemit 标志的玩具。她左手拿着的是一条彩虹的丝绸,上面还有星星的图案,寓意生活欣欣向荣,像彩虹一样五彩斑斓。她的右手拿着的是我们中国的福字,都是吉祥的物件。整体下来就是诉说一个中国娃娃带着一切美好的祝福,走进了一个新的世界,走进Steemit 。

在比赛倒数第二天走进你的世界

   抓住比赛的尾巴,但愿不会太迟。非常感谢这次比赛,让我重新找回我的兴趣。


>最新发帖:

借我一支画笔
过节,你胖了吗?【刮油五件套】
好喜欢你

Anime Character Drawing Challenge # 2: The Little Mermaid / Anime Character Painting Competition # 2: Entering Chinese Dolls in Steemit

My inspiration design

Pick up a long time without pencil and rubber, familiar and unfamiliar. Submit this pair of works before October 16th. I named it "Chinese dolls".
Design inspiration: cartoon characters + Chinese elements
Design Source: Red glowing Chinese culture
Design people: niu
Design summary: painting is full of magic, you do not know the next one will not destroy the whole picture, you will not know the next second will not be wonderful pen flower.

Cartographic process:

Talk about the meaning of this painting

The cartoon character painting competition, I painted a Chinese doll. I named her niu, the head of the hair is tied with a red streamer, and I add the total P map tools to add the Chinese style of the headdress. She was wearing the traditional Chinese service, oblique buttons I added auspicious meaning of the accessories. In her waist on the steemit logo on the hanging, and the design of her behind the steemit logo toys. Her left hand holding a rainbow of silk, there are stars above the pattern, meaning life thriving, like a colorful rainbow. Her right hand holding is our Chinese blessing, are auspicious objects. The whole is to tell a Chinese doll with all the good wishes, into a new world, into the Steemit.

In the game the penultimate day into your world
Grab the tail of the game, hopefully not too late. Thank you very much for this game and let me get my interest back.

Latest postings:

Take me a brush
Festivals, are you fat? Scraper
really like you


mmexport1506005246723.jpg

Thank you ! Upvote & Follow me here

Sort:  

画得好好,好可爱

惭愧,荒废了好久,我都快忘了自己的爱好是画画🎨

画得可好了呢,可可爱了,羡慕死我啦

谢谢TVB 姐的喜欢,我会多多分享的,记得查收哟

很喜庆的娃娃!!

中国人就喜欢热闹,红红火火嘛,谢谢支持

太喜庆了。我喜欢版权卖给我吧,我把她作为我想开的店的品牌形象,哈哈。妞妞,好听

真的假的?请问你开什么店?如果需要,我可以再改善质量发给你

哈哈,你太好了开店的事我还在琢磨,这事儿先放一放,我筹划好了和你联系。

先预祝你开店成功啦!

I love your drawing, this excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49