Do Re Mi

in #cn6 years ago
The other day I wrote about my new turntable and posted a video of the sound quality. Unfortunately Youtube blocked my video as I tagged the song name in the description. My bad!

前幾天,我寫了一篇關於新唱盤的文章,同時發布了一段視頻。我在視頻中寫了歌曲名稱,所以不幸地被 Youtube封鎖了。是我的錯!

Today, I listened to another record. In fact it's an old record and I don't even know why I have it as I definitely didn't buy it. It contains soundtracks from a famous play that was made into a movie in 1965, The Sound of Music. I think even if you've never watched the movie before, you would have heard of at least one of the many popular songs, for example Maria, Sixteen Going On Seventeen, My Favourite Things, Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Edelweiss (a very popular music box tune) and So Long Farewell. However I think Do Re Mi has got to be by far the most popular song.

今天我聽了另一張黑膠碟。其實這是一張很舊的黑膠碟,我甚至不知道為什麼我會有,因為肯定不是我買的。黑膠碟裡的歌曲是來自舞台劇改編,在1965年拍成電影的"音樂之聲"/ "仙樂飄飄處處聞"/"真善美"(原來中港台三地的譯名都不同) 。我覺得即使你從未看過電影,也應該曾經聽過當中很受歡迎的歌曲,例如Maria, Sixteen Going On Seventeen, My Favourite Things, Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Edelweiss (音樂盒常有) and So Long Farewell。 在眾多首歌曲之中,我覺得最經典和最受歡迎的必定是 Do Re Mi。
P_20180115_210904.jpg

This scene is where Maria teaches the Van Tropp children to sing, and it doesn't matter how many times I watch this, I always end up singing along at the top of my voice. In fact, today when I was recording this clip I just couldn't resist singing and prancing around in the living room. Luckily I turned the volume up to ensure I could record the sound properly so you can't hear silly me singing. The other reason I wanted to share this clip with you is so you can hear the crackling sound from the record that I mentioned last time. This raw imperfect making a song so perfect is something you just can't get from the digitally mastered tracks. It is quite apparent in this clip but if you listen to the song at normal volume it isn't so intrusive and complements the age of the song perfectly.

這歌曲出現在瑪麗亞教導孩子們唱歌的場景,每次我看這場戲,都一定會很開心地邊看邊高聲跟著大唱。其實今天我錄這個視頻時,也忍不住在客廳裡跟著又跳又唱。 我在錄影時需要把音量調到很高,以確保手機可以收音,所以你們聽不到我在傻傻的唱歌噢! 言歸正傳 ,我想與大家分享這片段的主要原因,是上次我提到聽黑膠碟會有"嚓嚓"的聲音, 這些原始的音質令到歌曲更有味道, 數碼音樂根本不能比較。"嚓嚓"的聲音在這個視頻中較明顯,因為我把音量調到蠻高,但如果以一般正常音量去聽時,就能剛好配合電影的背景。

I hope you enjoy listening to this as much as I did, and hands up if you sang along like me!

我希望你像我一樣喜歡聽這首歌,有跟著唱的朋友請舉手!

I don't think I have infringed any copyright issues this time as the song is so old. Youtube hasn't told me off, however it did say someone from Japan has claimed copyright issues so its blocked in Japan. Apologies to friends from Japan.
這次視頻應該不會被封鎖,因為這首歌曲已很舊。 Youtube並沒有責罵我,只是說日本有人聲稱版權,所以它在日本被封鎖。這要向日本的朋友說不好意思,不能跟你們分享。

Sort:  

经典呀!好歌真是不可多得,连带童年的回忆。无价!

百聽不厭!

这应该是我除了字母歌,学得第一首英文歌~😂还记得那是小学五年级......虽然那时候不知道唱得是啥意思……😂

這很適合小朋友唱!!

现在那里还有黑胶碟买?我没机会欣赏过

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60934.92
ETH 3379.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48