☞蛋炒饭☜【CN区美食活动#4】⊙个人厨艺⊙

in #cn6 years ago

大家不知道,我有一手非常糟糕的厨艺!

其实大家更不知道,我对自己的要求还是蛮高的,菜必须得烧熟!

看着兰兰 @abcallen 举办的美食比赛,总是有着有心无力的感觉!


这次的主题主题是“个人厨艺”,突然想到我经常去吃的一个路边摊。话说,能开路边摊的,多少有点绝活。

今天的“个人厨艺”不是我的,是那个老板的。我觉得他最拿手的应该就是做蛋炒饭了,反正现在去他摊位我只吃他炒的蛋炒饭。

看他整个炒饭的过程也没啥特别,但是炒出来的味道确实非常棒!

IMG_20181019_132245.jpg

他家的蛋炒饭,虽然叫蛋炒饭,但是里面还有一些别的材料,又是会有胡萝卜丁、有时是火腿肠、有时是干腌菜,每次去都不太一样。

蛋炒饭虽然味道很好,但是总是会觉得吃饭嘴里干巴巴的。老板想的很周到,点蛋炒饭他会送你一碗紫菜汤或者海带汤,还会配上一点酸豇豆。


欢迎大家一起来参加兰兰的美食活动。
💝💜💛💚💙传送门:☞◎💙💚💛💜💝

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

菜必须要烧熟,o( ̄︶ ̄)o这要求太高了,我都是吃生的罒ω罒

😱那是对我自己的要求!

Posted using Partiko Android

我今天也上传一个我的杰作

来吧,我相信你的手艺!

Posted using Partiko Android

已经发布了柠檬鱼

我去给你点赞!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

好呀,哪天来苏州请你吃柠檬鱼,o( ̄︶ ̄)o

这个可以有!

Posted using Partiko Android

这个可以有!

Posted using Partiko Android

刘老头这炒饭 -让我想起“黑蛋炒饭” XD

黑 蛋炒饭?黑蛋 炒饭?

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @votefun thanks to liuzg. To support development, check out Rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to liuzg! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liuzg from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢老刘头的参加。

你那里天气如何?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

炒饭虽简单,但却很考验厨师的基本功

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85