You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quantum Physics (I): Wave-Particle Duality 量子力學 (一)波粒二象性

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Very nice explanations. Really! (And believe me, I have already seen a bunch on this topic.) What are you working on exactly, as a half-physicist?

[I don't like self-advertising myself, but you may be interested by a quantum mechanics series I started months ago (and that progresses very very slowly) and where I have already addressed the photoelectric effect, for instance (but I haven't touched the particle-wave duality so far).]

Sort:  

Hi lemouth. Thanks for your kind words! I have recently graduated from a Maths/Physics degree, currently taking a break. So delighted to meet someone who writes about Physics! I shall check out your quantum mechanics series. I am still new and have started several 'series', although at present each of them only has one post LOL
Glad to hear that you have written an article on the photoelectric effect; I encourage those who have just read the post above to read it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83