显而易见的(原创每天一诗系列) / Obvious -poetryeveryday

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

在成为云之前
我是一只没有脚的鸟
狭隘而浑浊的眼睛
布满 灰色
我 困于笼子之内
飞 是一处臆想的网
射 是一株薄情的光
而你 是一张柔软的床
当温暖变老
当回忆受潮
我的屋顶
泄露出巨大的遗憾
显而易见
在你的眼中
我是一片倒退的
蔚蓝

Before becoming a cloud

I am a bird without feet

Narrow and muddy eyes

Be full of gray

I trapped in the cage

Flying is a hypothetical network

Shoot the fickle, was a light

And you are a soft bed

When the warm grow old

When memories be affected with damp be affected with damp

The roof of mine

Leaked great regret

The obvious

In the eyes of you

I am a step backward

blue

This is a original poetry write in both English and CN version,from today,I will try to conclude my everyday poetry project in #poetryeveryday .Feel free to check and let me know how you feel about it by writing comment below.

这是一首中英双版的原创诗歌,从今天起,我将会翻译部分诗歌为中英双版,作为我原创每天项目的一部分,我的所有诗歌均可在# poetryeveryday 这里找到。 如果你有什么意见或想法,欢迎在下方评论,谢谢。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53