Cloud Ring ,Hand made Ring (Original Design) / 原创设计-手工流云戒

in #cn8 years ago

I love creative things and build those things not existed in the market,reason for that is I could actually touch and feel things I created and turn it into visible traces of art worth keeping. Even there are flaws,it still means a lot for me,because I am part of the work.

Today,also knows as father's day,I am going to show you something I designed specially for the one love us most,I call it cloud ring.

This one is made for man

IMG_3695c3f6f.jpg
this is sketch I did and how it looks like

IMG_3692f650d.jpg
IMG_3690634f9.jpg
IMG_369132d62.jpg

here is how is looks like to put it on your hands
IMG_3694f63ba.jpg

This one is made for girls

IMG_36757859f.jpg
skeches I did and what it look like

IMG_367373ee0.jpg
IMG_367249e2b.jpg
IMG_367466534.jpg

To test this one out,I find a friend of mine, a girl.Let's see what is look like in her hands.
IMG_3688e5f91.jpg

Material using for Cloud Ring,male and female:

  • Ring body: sterling silver
  • Ring surface: south red agate with floating ice
  • The adjustable ring circles:brass(only used in female cloud ring)

Design make things happen and good designs would make our life easier. If you are dedicated to design and life,feel free to check my previous post to know more about my stories. It would be great if you share this with your friend,stay tuned.

我喜欢创造那些市面上不存在的新东西,是因为我可以真实的感受到人们眼中的价值在我的手中转变为一件看得见痕迹并值得保留的东西。任何产品都会多多少少存在一定的瑕疵,我的夜不例外,但这对我来说并不是最重要的,因为在设计它们的过程中,我已经成为了成品的一部分。

今天,是父亲节,一个伟大的节日,我要给大家展示我特别为那些一些在背后默默支持我们,爱着我们的这世界上最可爱的人献上我的祝福,我设计了这个戒指并将这份祝福孕含在了这个戒指中,我给它取名为流云戒。希望可以透过它让戴上这枚戒指的人来表达我对爱我的和我爱的人的心意。

制作戒指所需的材料
戒身:纯银
戒面:南红飘冰玛瑙
可调节活动戒圈:黄铜(只适用与女款流云戒)

设计是变不可能为现实,进而达到简化生活的一个创作过程。如果你和我一样,热爱生活和那些让我们能够更加简单快乐生活的设计,请查看我先前发布的帖子来获取更多的信息。如果你满意我的设计,希望你可以分享此文给朋友的朋友,我会很感谢如果这么做,继续关注我,更多的创新故事正在来的路上。

Sort:  

I love the ring for men called cloud ring !

thanks for saying that,you are welcome to build your ring using my sketches. I look forward to see people love my design.

Thats really nice and I might take you up on this and copy the sketches

you're welcome to do so,I am happy people like u love it and actually using it,that's the point.Don't miss my future update about my stories.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

About linkback bot. Please upvote if you like the bot and want to support its development.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43