CLANNAD Cosplay Photography - Eposide 1 / CLANNAD cosplay 摄影作品集 第一篇

in #cn8 years ago

CLANNAD is quite hot for many cosplayers. Today I am going to show you my photography I took for my friends cosplay show of CLANNAD. I would say it's a quite successful activity thanks to her fortissimo expression,make my work a lot easier to get her into part of character she want to represent.

IMG_3542c26c7.jpg

IMG_35432321c.jpg

IMG_3544de923.jpg

IMG_35455d59d.jpg

IMG_35464b53b.jpg

IMG_3547ff47e.jpg

IMG_3548efb6f.jpg

I know there are a lot of manga fans on the plantform,you may or may not see cosplay at the first time,it doens't matter now. I am a huge fan of all the fancy story and I am gonna take you through my lens to the first sight and feel the moment where players and characters merge together into a final piece.I call this moment as the fusion of art and reality. That's what you could find throught my entire phography for cosplay activities.

I will update my cosplay photography of CLANNAD in the next following days,stay tuned. I am happy to hear from each of you who interested in cosplay.

CLANNAD一直是广大cosplay爱好者的不二之选。今天我给大家带来的是和朋友外出拍摄的cosplay 活动,主题是clannad这部动画。我认为这次活动的成果还不错,这要大大的归功于主演极强的艺术渲染力,每次快门前主演极高的契合度和原作人物的情感融合也让我的摄影过程轻松了不少。

我知道这里有很多动漫迷,不论你原先是否参加过现场的展会,这都不重要。我也是一个动漫迷,我会通过我的镜头带你到第一现场,去感受当cosplay扮演者和原作的人物融为一体的瞬间,我管它叫艺术。

我会在接下来的一段时间内持续更新我的clannad系列外拍摄影作品,欢迎各位朋友持续关注我的更新。

Sort:  

What fun outfits, thank you for sharing these.

do u like manga,I love CLANNAD,extremely,it's lovely to see my friends represents it in person.

I'm not a huge manga fan, but i do watch a bit every now and then. I appreciate the effort people go to when dressing up as their favourite characters.

Great pictures! Your friends absolutely nailed their outfits and their poses. Great work all around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65