You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 你好,介绍我的名字ping-ping,/ hello introduce my nam is ping-ping

in #cn7 years ago

Hey @ping-ping, welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Sort:  

Stop this spam.

I'm only trying to help. My apologies if this is tagged as a spam. Sorry once again.

It's OK they are only 1% flags - just don't do it again. I have already had people thinking it was me doing it.

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I'm grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83