比特币究竟哪里值钱了 | 月旦评

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

 如题,虽然身为一个程序员能懂比特币所带动的区块链技术价值所在,但是现在比特币的市值却远远超过我的想象,让我越来越疑惑这个神奇的比特币究竟哪里值钱了。

以我那仅存不多的经济学知识,得到了一些猜想:

1. 比特币以一种去中心化的货币出现,可以实现某些现有集中发行货币所不能或不易实现的功能(如:跨国结算、信任机制等)

2.比特币的数量是有限的,随着可挖取的数量越来越少,矿机的成本日益增加,投入的成本也就成了价值的增长提供了依据

3.供需关系的影响,随着比特币越来越多人知道,区块链应用越来越广,需求会越来越大,而上一点所说的供应越来越供应不上,就造成了价格的一路狂飙

以上就是我的一些拙见,希望能抛砖引玉

Sort:  

供需关系对的,但我觉得不是一般意义上供需关系,谁会需要比特币成那样吗?是人们的预期币的价格抬高了吧。当然这也是供需关系,大家都需要比特币成长带来的收益,供给确实很少吼吼,期待年底到2万刀

我也很期待

炒币其实跟炒菜差不多

好有意思的比喻

Congratulations @kenl! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kenl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54