如何通过 IFTTT 及时获得 STEEMIT上的比赛通知? How to get notification on SteemIt contests using IFTTT + Feed?

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I don't want to miss the contests held regularly by @kenchung so I come up with a method to combine IFTTT and RSS Feed, which notifies me if any contests coming up.

@kenchung 举办了很多期数学编程竞赛,但是有时候我发现的时候已经是好几天了, 错失了获奖良机。有没有简单一点的办法能迅速的知道有比赛呢?很简单,这需要结合 IFTTTRSS即可。

The RSS Feed to get the contests feed is:
首先,获得比赛相关的RSS为:

https://uploadbeta.com/api/steemit/wechat/feed/rss/?cached&allow_tags=contest

Add &allow=kenchung if only for specific author.
如果只想要参与 @kenchung 的比赛只需要在后面加上&allow=kenchung 即变成:

https://uploadbeta.com/api/steemit/wechat/feed/rss/?cached&allow_tags=contest&allow=kenchung

Add a new IFTTT rule:
那么我们需要 在IFTTT里添加一条规则:

Set the trigger to be on new items from the feed:
设置触发条件为 RSS 有新的文章发表:

The action could be send me an SMS:
指定动作可以是,给我发短信:

Or simply email me:
或者是发邮件:

That is it! I will get notification at the earliest timing!
这样只要有比赛,我就能第一时间内获得通知,再也不用担心错过比赛了!

CN 每日排行榜

// Later, it may be reposted to my blogs: justyy.com, helloacm.com and codingforspeed.com 稍后同步到我的中文博客和英文计算机博客

Originally published at https://steemit.com Thank you for reading my post, feel free to Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @justyy which motivates me to create more quality posts.

原文首发于 https://Steemit.com 首发。感谢阅读,如有可能,欢迎Follow, Upvote, Reply, ReSteem (repost) @justyy 激励我创作更多更好的内容。

@justyy 是CN 区的点赞机器人,对优质内容进行点赞,只要代理给 @justyy 每天收利息(100 SP 每天0.04 SBD)并且能获得一次相应至少2倍的点赞,可以认为是VP 200%+ ,详细请看:


欢迎你发表你的见解和看法,特别有意思的评论我可能会奖励你1 SBD哦。
Interesting Comments might be rewarded with 1 SBD.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

我要用这个,这期不能夺冠了。睡醒了就中午了。

这期题目有点难度。

我已经编程,并用数学方法验算了。对我来说,很有挑战,但挑战成功!
可惜起床晚了,我起来的时候已经发布了三个多小时了

你这牛的。我数学不好,不知道怎么验证。

我数学就是初中水平,大学会基础的。高中我堕落了。这个用不上高中的我就还会。有一期排列组合的我就不行事了。而且我的那个编程的方法我觉得也不一定是好方法,是一个超级的笨蛋暴力法

If have this IFTTT but have not re-enabled after change phone recently.
I think theoretically instead of sms/email, whatsapp or wechat should work in the recipe.

yes, there are many possibilities with IFTTT

嘩太瘋狂了,你贏在起跑線啦 XD

未必。。因为有时差。。

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60