强势升级服务器

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

XXX原文: https://justyy.com/archives/6477

// 本文刚刚同步到博客: https://justyy.com/archives/6477

支持我的工作 支持我成为 见证人

  1. 请在 这里 投我一票, 或者
  2. 设置我 为见证人代理 Witness Proxy.

谢谢您! 我的贡献:SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程

股东工具

  1. 成为股东:代理5 SP 即可 (退出股东 输入 0即可)
  2. 查询当前股东

请注意:每次代理都是以最后一次输入的SP数量为标准,比如已经代理10 SP,想多代理5 SP则需要输入 最后的数字 15 SP(而不是 5!)

Sort:  

Hi @justyy! We are @steem-ua, a new Steem dApp, computing UserAuthority for all accounts on Steem. Starting from the witnesses, UA propagates from user to user based on its followers until equilibrium is reached. We are currently in test mode upvoting quality contributions with a high UA value (UA_author + UA_post)!

Thank you very much indeed!

You're welcome @justyy!
(Cheers, @scipio)

預祝穩步發展,成為世界第一大銀行

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice blog

祝成为币圈的罗斯柴尔德

Posted using Partiko iOS

我还专门 WIKI了一下你说的这个人……

是不是感觉到热血澎湃要撸起袖子大干一场了😄

是不是感觉到热血澎湃要撸起袖子大干一场了😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50