You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Approaching Machu Picchu (3) 繼續秘魯丘比丘之旅 (3)

in #cn7 years ago

I visited Machu Picchu on October 23 2015, just a few days before you :D
I loved it, a truly amazing place! I did not do the Inka Trail, but the Salkantay Trek which was out of this world! Thanks for this great post reminding me of my travels :)
I am actually coming to Taiwan later this year to study for one semester, I can't wait!
I am also doing a travel blog here on Steemit, you can check it out if you want :)

Sort:  

What a coincidence!

I have seen your posts via the Steemit World Map as I'm part of the curation team, really enjoyed reading it.

Whereabouts in Taiwan will you be? There will be plenty of fantastic photo opportunities for you!

Wow, so you are one of the people I have to thank for the amazing daily travel digests? It is always an amazing compilation of the very best travel posts here on Steemit!

I have applied for two different universities that are both located in Taipeh and for one in Malaysia, but I am yet to receive confirmation by my university where I will go. At the moment it seems very likely that I will be studying at the National Taiwan University of Science and Technology.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44