You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 我的那些假女神们

in #cn7 years ago

Unfortunately Google translate is really not the best translation tool in the world! But I think I gather what you are saying.

I find it very strange that there is a media ideal look for young girls, and they all strive to attain this by using these apps on their phones that practically completely change the way they look - so all of them look the same!

I worry for young girls of today sometimes, and just hope that their parents have sense enough to teach them the that true beauty is on the inside and it is subjective.

I do think though that there is a good upward movement right now of people searching for 'realness' and truth online, both in words and looks, which is definitely a good thing.

Sort:  

I can imagine you are a good mother.

Thanks, that's very nice of you to say.

cannot agree more... not just Photoshop, also the Korean plastic surgery is widely accepted...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52