You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stories (1) 生活小確幸(1)-Amazing Sunday! 奇妙的週日!

in #cn7 years ago

The "Golden Egg" Charles K. Kao Auditorium is amazing! I wish I had the specifications for the outside structure - it looks just like a starship in a novel I am writing right now!

Sort:  

YAA you're right! It looks fantastic! And I always wonder how people can walk inside given its shape LOL!! I tried to search for its design but I couldn't find anything TT Sorry TT Maybe it's confidential? But I guess you might be interested in this report on HK Science Park :):) It gives you some idea on the planning of the whole Park:
https://www.hkstp.org/hkstp_web/Files/Brochure/Venue-Brochure.pdf
And wow you're writing a NOVEL!!! That's really nice!!! Wish your novel a HUGE success!!!! Don't forget to tell me its name when it is published! Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52