心心念念的第一件Steemit Tee [幸运接力:5SBD赠送]

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

My first Steemit T-shirt, the prize from an guess activity organized by @nicolemoker last month. Waiting over half month, I finally receive the T-shirt and I cannot wait to wear it. As the T-shirt represent luck, @herlife and I would like to share our luck to more people, so please take attention to the question in the end of article in order to gain SBD. First 5 people who give the right answer will get 1SBD respectively.

我和 @herlife 上个月参加 @nicolemoker 的活动,超级lucky的各获得了一件Steemit T恤!活动链接-->>>(Hints added!!!加了提示!!!) (GIVEAWAY ! ALL OVER THE WORLD👏🏻)Hong Kong's Steemit Tee #3【 贈送!全球通用 👏🏻 香港的Steemit T恤 #3 】

记得当时关于动漫人物的问题,借于对动漫的了解,我一直在修改自己的答案,然后一直答不对。可没想到,我居然猜对了 @nicolemoker@krischy 认识了16年。当时脑子里只剩——What a surprise!好羡慕两位美女这么长久的情谊,希望让这份友谊渡过更多个16年!

衣服是L号的比较长,正好可以腰上打个结,也很有型吧!

IMG_7512.JPG

Attention: 问题来啦,来赢5SBD吧!
A、B 两位男士好奇地询问C女士的年龄,C 女士列出以下11个答案(有一个正确答案),分别是 35、36、38、42、45、46、51、55、57、61、62,然后C 女士将她年龄的十位数告诉A男士,将她年龄个位数告诉B男士。
A男士说:“我不知道C的年龄,但我想B也不会知道。” B男士说:“我本来也不知道C的年龄,但是现在知道了。”
A男士又说:“哦,那现在我也知道了。”
根据以上信息,请问C 女士的年龄是多少?
(ps: 答对前5位,每人1SBD)


近期新帖:

  1. 一叶知秋,一聚深情#2 《篝火晚会难忘今宵》
  2. 一叶知秋,一聚深情#1 《最美的背影》
  3. 东太湖荧光夜跑 Fluorescent running along the eastern Taihu Lake
  4. 收获的一天:参加Google跨境电商峰会+跨境电商“两会”宴会Business trip to Google
  5. Anime Character Drawing Challenge 参加动漫人物绘画比赛 —— 海贼王

Be easy to upvote & follow me @jessicameng
感谢大家的点赞及关注!
Thank you!

Sort:  

很棒的一个题目,我已经错过了抢答题的时机,哈哈

我发现大家都太迅速了哈哈

你们这速度。。。我大写的服

我们在等 答案呐

快告诉我,我是对的

我是对的

第三名,晚上统一发奖哦~

谢谢,好嗨皮

第四名,晚上统一发奖哦~

第五名,晚上统一发奖哦~ 都太聪明了

谢谢美女,已经收到了

61岁
虽然问女士年龄有点不太礼貌吧,哈哈哈

可惜晚了一点点,以后还有机会~

哈哈,重在参与嘛😀😂
等着下次,哈哈哈~

This is fantastic news. Well done!

Congratulations @jessicameng! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52