You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 如何处理好婆媳关系?

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @rivalhw, I hope you're doing good. Your topic is very important for the married people of Asia. You pointed out some genuine issues b/w wife and your mother. This is very common issue in Pakistan, India, bangladesh China etc. In Europe and America this issue is not as prominent. Anyways I totally agree with you that relation is beyond everything else. In short MBTI is the key in this regard. Just google and go for it. I bet by understanding each person's personality in your family you will be able to tackle them accordingly. Regards!

Sort:  

thanks for your good suggestion,I will have try it.
thank you @jawad09 and your unconditional support :)

lots of love for all of your family members from Pakistan. And by the way who is @rivalhw in this group photo...?

The last row, on the left,it's me :), about 9 years ago

@rivalhw people like you deserve unconditional support. And I will do it forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44