You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the morning market 逛早市

in #cn7 years ago

Hi @elfkitchen!
First off - Thank you very much for sharing great Stuff. Fresh vegetable is only available in early in the morning. And you got it, that's good. I never had an experience regarding Turtle, please share your experience in your next blog. I just followed you because I like your stuff, as it's unique. Also your words are so simple and understandable towards beginners of this amazing community. Keep posting and get our Support.
By the way can I get some little support(if possible)...? I upvoted, Resteemed & Followed you. Can I have the same from yours. Regards!

Sort:  

Followed you!

@elfkitchen - I really appreciate for your Support. Now commenting on your today's Stuff. Hopefully we will have a great relation on this awesome Community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97