上海吃吃走#3

in #cn6 years ago

第二天上班 上海厂的同事带我出去吃饭
大概是看我的便当吃剩一大半
多不好意思还要他自掏腰包请我吃
大概国内男生都不喜欢女生买单吗?
到了公司附近的溪林小馆 好漂亮的餐厅啊


同事点了几样上海的特色
今天长知识了 秋葵原来是我们的羊角豆
食物还不错 小虾连壳一起吃
味道也不错 配饭刚刚好
真是感谢这位哥哥啊


晚上还是选了间面向黄浦江夜景的餐厅
一间日本餐厅 富罟河豚料理
服务员问我喜欢河豚鱼🐡吗
话说我真不知道河豚鱼是怎样的
竟然那是招牌 我就点个河豚鱼汤吧
好好喝 就是我爱的白胡椒汤味道


另外也点了寿司 一个人真的不知吃什么
六个寿司也把我撑死了
不过寿司做的特别精致 牛奶果我也爱


价钱方面这餐就比鼎泰丰便宜多了
鼎泰丰吃的也只是普通几样东西

我做事喜欢十拿九稳
那你为什么不是十拿十稳
因为只差你一吻💋
这也太有趣了吧


吃完就回饭店看邮件写报告
希望以最快速度完成任务
下周可以出去玩😂


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://janicechua.vornix.blog/2018/08/31/%e4%b8%8a%e6%b5%b7%e5%90%83%e5%90%83%e8%b5%b03/

Sort:  

美女 美食 美物

谢谢🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

六个寿司怎么会饱?给我5 份刚刚好。哈哈哈

哈哈 我现在看到饭和肉都害怕

Posted using Partiko iOS

还没试过.. 嘻嘻

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janicechua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

胃口这么小,真是好养活

Posted using Partiko iOS

我感觉这几天也吃太多了!

Posted using Partiko iOS

上海的小吃非常多,可以慢慢吃过来。

Posted using Partiko iOS

好多美食,赞!

谢谢

Posted using Partiko iOS

难得的一次可以大吃大喝!加油!

哈哈哈 谢谢

Posted using Partiko iOS

在上海那!祝你玩得开心吃的愉快!

谢谢 然后发福回去😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 17.07% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.93
ETH 2465.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63