Hello Steemit, Hello everyone! I am a girl from HK~ 大家好,我來自香港,有時間的可以看一下我的自我介紹

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am a newcomer of steemit. This is my first time to write something here. Let me introduce myself. I am Irene, studying in Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

我是Steemit新手,第一次出帖,先自我介紹一下,我叫Irene,是一名學生,現於香港理工大學讀書。

Honestly, neither of my Chinese nor English writing is good. Please forgive me if you find out some mistakes or do not understand.
I still remember that when I was young, I had written some posts in Xanga. Yet, I gave up to write writing as I am too lazy. This time, I want to record and share my life in steemit.

說實在,我的語文都不太好,所以如果句子有不順暢或看不明白,請見諒。記得以前,我也曾在Xanga打了幾篇小文,但最後不了了之。
這次我想在steemit記錄和分享一下我生活中的所見所聞。

One of my habit is watching TV programs, variety show.
Recently, I love watching TV programs from Mainland and Korea. In fact, mainland TV programs become more various. Apart from TV programs from Mainland and Korea, I also watch TV programs from foreign countries. I cannot stop watching a reality show call Psychic Challenge from Russia, it is sooo exciting!

平時我的興趣是看電視劇,綜藝節目。我最常看的是內地和韓國的節目。說實在,近年的內地節目,無論是電視劇又或綜藝節目,都變得多元化。當然除了內地和韓國外,我也會看一些外國的節目,最近俄羅斯那套通靈之戰看得我停不下來。

Another habit is playing piano. I am ashamed that I do not get Grade 8 piano although I learned it many years. But I do love playing some pop songs when I am free. I don't have a piano at home so I have to rent a piano if I want to practice. I was happy that there are music rooms and I can rent them freely after going to University.
另一樣常做的就是彈鋼琴,雖然說學了多年,還未到八級,有點慚愧,但我也挺愛坐在琴前,彈些流行 。因家裏沒有鋼琴,每次習都要外出租琴,上了大學後,發現可以免費租琴房 習也是挺開心的。

It seems so boring that all of my sharing are words. Let me introduce the University I am studying - The Hong Kong Polytechnic University to all of you. PolyU is connected to Hung Hom Station, you can arrive PolyU just two minutes after leaving the station. It is so convenient to go.
第一次的出帖,好像全都是文字,有點悶,那就讓我不完全的介紹一下理工大學吧!
香港理工大學相連紅磡火車站,火車站出閘後,過一條天橋就到,交通便利。
20170826_133608.jpg
You can see all buildings, from Core A to Z, are closed, form a rectangle.從地圖可以看出,建築物形成一個長方形,A座到Z座,十分容易辨認。 20170824_143206.jpg

I always go to Core L - library. The library is closed to the entrance.
第一個我常去的地方是圖書館,也就是L座。這個圖書館在大學門口附近。
You have to tap your student ID card before entering library.
要有學生證才可拍卡進去
20170824_143430.jpg

This is my favourite purifier. There is only one purifier look like this. It claims that it can filter lead and boil to 100ºC, it seems that water from there is clearer than that from my home.
最愛的就是這部水機,全圖書館也只有一部水機是這樣。可過濾鉛及一百度高溫煮過,看起來比自家的還要乾淨。
20170824_143345.jpg
20170824_143351.jpg

Other like this.
其他的是這個樣子
20170831_164815.jpg

The second place I always go is music room, where is in Communal Building.
第二個常去的就是在文康大樓內的琴房,。
20170824_134914.jpg

Like going to library, you have to tap your std ID card.
進入琴房跟入圖書館一樣要用學生證的

20170824_142726.jpg
There are four small music rooms and one big music room. The big one can hold 20 people.
有四個小琴房,還有一間大的音樂室,可以坐二十人。
20170824_135032.jpg

This is my favourite piano, it is much better than other. This doll- Ryan was brought from Korea last month, really cute!!
最愛這間琴房的鋼琴,比另外的兩間的好按。
這隻公仔Ryan是我今年到韓國旅行時買的,真的很可愛!20170826_134313.jpg
But people can see you in that music room...但其他人可以看到你彈琴20170824_135538.jpg

Core X is next to Communal Building, It is almost finished. It consists a indoor swimming pool.
在文康大樓旁的是快要起好的X座,據說會有室內游泳池!
20170824_142844.jpg

Core V is also newly finished. Last time, mainland variety show "Go Fighting" was shot in Hong Kong. Lay Zhang was battling with other dancers here! ( I realised that he came here after watching that episode.)
另外一座很高的V座,也是新建的,上一次內地綜藝節目極限挑戰的香港特輯,張藝興就是在裏面和舞者Battle的!(我是看到節目後,才知到他來過)20170829_174826.jpg

This is Student Union Building. There are two banks, book shop and student union....
學生會大樓,裏面有兩家銀行,便利店,書店,還有學生會。You can go to sports complex and food court in left entrance.
20170824_143019.jpg
左邊的入口是通向舊的食堂和運動場。學校給我的感覺就是麻雀雖小,但五臟俱全。PolyU is small but complete in every detail.
20170824_143016.jpg

Lastly, let me introduce another entrance of the university. You can go to East Tsim Sha Tsui and Tsim Sha Tsui from here.
最後介紹一下另一個大學入口,這邊是近尖東方向。
20170824_143841.jpg

This is University Health Service, next to the entrance, you can go to see doctor by paying HKD15.
這是大學的醫療保健處,只需$15,就可看醫生。
20170824_143903.jpg

The Optometry Clinic is next to University Health Service, senior optometry students do the training there. Lots of people come there to have treatment done by the professional Optometrists.
馬路旁是眼科視光學診所,有專業和實習視光師在內,平時有很多人到此接受檢查和治療。
20170824_144003.jpg

This year is 80th anniversary of the founding of PolyU. Come here to have a look when you are free!
今年是理大八十周年校慶,有時間的話可以到紅磡走一走哦。
20170824_143114.jpg

Don't forget to upvote this post and follow me @irenett~ 不要忘記upvote我的文章和追蹤我@irenett哦~

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @irenett! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Hey welcome to Steemit!! If you are interested in cryptocurrency feel free to check out my blog. Cheers :)

@irenett Or shall I call you Irene. Thanks for the free tour. It is a wonderful journey for netizens like us. Keep on posting.

I should be the one thanking you. For the free tour. It was very interesting and educational.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

@irenett hey girl from hongkong even mine both chinese and english is very bad i know only one chinese word that is u are Tao Hao Le
❤🖖, anyway welcome to this wonder world of steemit follow everyone if u wana get followed follow me i will follow u

What is Tao Hao Le?

I think its awesome in chinese

welcome to steemit @irenett
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Hi @irenett

I really love your well informed introduction post. Thanks for telling us about yourself

I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.

You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

通靈之戰的確不錯

真的很好看!這個暑假我看了14至17季,每季都有大神。但私心最愛❤的是14季的瑪麗蓮,有少少baby fat,和亞歷山大很合襯,可惜。。。

This is why I come to steemit every day! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have one upvote on the house and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10