Original Life sketching Series #9 ИльЯЕфИМОВИЧРеПИН ,Ilya Yafimovich Repin 原创生活钢笔速写系列 #9 列宾

in #cn7 years ago

hi steemit friends,present to you my drawing I did two years ago,several sketches for one of the greatese artist in the history ,Repin.

Guess how I did I use to finish these drawings,is it pencil? Absolutely not,it's cutton swabs.

IMG_7263.JPG

IMG_7265.JPG

IMG_7262.JPG

IMG_7259.JPG

IMG_7266.JPG

IMG_7266.JPG

IMG_7260.JPG

IMG_7264.JPG

Like my drawings,let me know how you feel,I will be happy to hear from each one of you.

Sort:  

Great works and technique, very talented! Following!

thanks,I will keep drawing and bring good artwork to steemit.

Awesome work you do!

there still room to improve,I will keep it up,thank u.

tangible sketches!

your art is so realistic I like how the shades are made and the details are awesome thanks for sharing your nice work and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70