You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Return of the Spectacular Annual LFCC - Part 1 / 伦敦电影动漫展(上集)

in #cn7 years ago

It was always my intention to promote Steemit by donning the familiar white t-shirt with the logo emblazoned on the front. However, I’d like to mention that I preferred @stephenkendal’s unique design aesthetics to the one I already had so decided to buy another directly from him a week earlier. I like to personally thank him for that and everything he is working so hard for concerning the Steemit platform and our great community in general.

Good post thank

Sort:  

Stephen is as nice and genuine a guy as he comes across in his blog. An absolute pleasure to do business with and chat to.

Thank you, @herman2141. :)

I hope you had fun - though you look like you did :)
did you get to buy something? Comics?
autographs?

Hey thanks :) of course, you never leave this place empty handed, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51