灰太狼之“我一定会回来的” Anime Character Drawing Challenge

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

参加 @htliao 举办的动漫人物绘画比赛,入口:Anime Character Drawing Challenge| 50 SBD Prize Pool 動漫人物繪晝比賽| 50 SBD奬池.看到好多社区里很棒的作品,我就画个简单的吧,《喜羊羊与灰太狼》里面的灰太狼。蛮喜欢这个角色的,他的口头禅“我一定会回来的”,想必大家都知道啦。

Join the anime character drawing challeng held by @htliao, the entrance click here,today I'm going to draw the wolffy in the cartoon "The Goat & Wolffy". I like this character very much, and he has a common saying "I'll back soon"

1.JPG


我喜欢这个角色原因有三:

There are three reasons why I like this character

第一: 灰太狼智商很高,乐观,自信,做事有计划,会做饭

The wolffy is very smart,optimistic,self-confident,systematic,love cooking


第二: 灰太狼很疼爱老婆孩子,当家人遭遇危险或羊狼共同面对危机的时候,会放弃捉羊的思想,和羊族一起合作缓解危机

He loves his wife and kid very much, he will also stop catching the goats when they need to stick together to save themselves.


第三: 灰太狼幽默搞笑,喜欢发明,并且永不服输,坚持不懈

He is really humorous,loves creating, and never give up


好了,让我们来看看怎么画这只可爱的灰太狼吧!

Step One: 勾勒出整个轮廓

IMG_1323.JPG


Step Two:描边

IMG_1326.JPG


StepThree: 上色

IMG_1327.JPG


IMG_1330.JPG


More Posts:

The Bucket List 遗愿清单 || #5电影

Selfportrait, Draw Me Out【自画像】

你若不离,我便不弃

Introduce myself--Hi,欢迎大家来认识我


感谢您一直以来对 @herlife 的支持!

Pls follow, upvote & reply @herlife, Thank you!

Sort:  


少了个three,O(∩_∩)O哈哈~

哇,你好认真的看了,已经修改啦,给你点个赞!

女的都喜欢灰太狼。:)

是的是的,作为老公和父亲的角色非常棒~~

哈哈哈 好生动呀

灰太狼,男人学习的榜样~~~

画得好有神髓,好羡慕你们会画画的。

哈哈,谢谢,你也可以哒~

我肯定不行,我能画个苹果就不错了,我就坐等欣赏你们的画~~~

眼神好像王宝强 哈哈

你不说还真没发现,确实像哈哈哈

你的搞笑图片非常有创意,我很乐意看到它

funny picture. I am very comforted with your drawings

男人学习的榜样么。。。哈哈

那必须的,你好好学着点,哈哈~~

没有我的哆啦A梦可爱,哼哼

走的就不是可爱的路线呀~~

its so cute !! lovely :)) !,upvoted! ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89