Introduce myself--Hi,欢迎大家来认识我

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hi, I am herlife, till now; I joined steemit for 8 days. @hannahwu introduced me here, and we also have a wechat group for cn writers, @tumutanzi is the administrator.  

 Hi, Steemit的朋友们,大家好,我是herlife,在辣妈兼才女欧尼 @hannahwu的安利下也申请了账号,并且也加入了我们cn区的steemit微信好友群,群主是我们的坛子哥 @tumutanzi  


起初加入微信群的时候只有9个人,现在已然超过100了,看我们坛子哥的号召力大大的哦,我的账号 @herlife 已经开通了8天了,对steemit这个社区有了一些基础的了解,只是一些最最浅显的,对于货币区块链什么的依旧很不明白,社区很多人都写过关于这方面的文章,这两天O哥 @oflyhigh 也写好多篇关于比特币公钥,私钥还有数据程序之类的,我表示太专业了,即使看N遍,我这个脑子也整不明白,完全没有这方面细胞,有时候很想问问这些写代码的程序员都是吃什么长大的,怎么脑子这么灵光呢?我还是回归正传,介绍我自己吧。

 When I joined the group, there are only 9 people, and now it is over 100. Among these 8 days in steemit, I learned a lot, but only some basics. I know nothing about Bitcoin or other things related although it mentioned many times in some authors’ posts. In these days, @oflyhigh wrote about Bitcoin public key & private key and some procedure data, this is so professional that even I read hundred times, there’s no chance for me to understand. I always wanna know how the programmers grew up, why they are so smart?      

我是一个比较乐观的女生,喜欢旅行,因为旅行中可以看到很多有趣的事,碰到很多有趣的人,我也很爱笑,也许是因为笑多了,鼻翼边延伸而下的法令纹也越来越深,每次拍照笑起来都有纹路,而且表情比较僵硬,不自然,尤其是别人给我拍的时候,看我的照片你就明白了。

  I am an optimistic girl, I love traveling very much, because I will meet many interesting people and interesting things. Smile is one of my characteristics, but maybe I smile too much, my smile folds become deeper and deeper, I love smile, but when I was taking photos, my face was so unnatural. You will see in my photos.    

  


我很喜欢花,五颜六色的花,当然最喜欢的是郁金香。郁金香的花语为博爱,体贴,高雅,富贵,能干,聪颖。 

“红色郁金香代表热烈的爱意
粉色郁金香代表永远的爱
黄色郁金香代表开朗
白色郁金香代表纯洁的恋情
黑色郁金香代表永恒的祝福
紫郁金香代表无尽的爱”  

 I love flowers, tulip is my favorite. The language of tulip is universal love, considerate, elegant, wealth, capable, intelligent. Red tulip stands for passionate love, Pink tulip stands for forever love, Yellow tulip stands for optimistic, White tulip stands for pure love, Black tulip stands for eternal blessing, Purple tulip stands for endless love.  

 


我很喜欢萌萌哒东西,小动物里面最喜欢喵咪。看看这只苏格兰折耳猫,是不是敲萌敲可爱哒,好想以后也能养一只。 

I love all kinds of cute things, among all the animals, I love cat best. Check this Scottish Fold, I wanna raise one in the future.   

 

Source


目前我最想要想要的是长胖10斤,这样衣服裤子裙子我就有更多选择了,不用每次喜欢的衣服最小号还是嫌大的时候只能say byebye

For now, what I want most is put up weight, 5 kilos is enough. I do not need say bybye for the pretty dresses when the smallest size is still bigger for me, because at that time I can fit them.   


闲余的时候,我喜欢去练练琴,报了一个钢琴班,目前才学到《天空之城》这首曲子,最近一个月天气太热了,有点懒,都没有去琴行上课呢,应该好好反思反思。先给大家欣赏一下我们老师给我的练习样本,等我练熟了也分享给大家哦~ 

  In my free time, I love playing the piano. I joined a piano class and I can play The Castle in the Sky now. It’s too hot the whole July, and I should criticize myself because I was too lazy to go to the class. Pls enjoy the music from my teacher, I will share with you of my own when I can play it fluently.   

https://steemitimages.com


最后感谢我们cn区的大神 @abit 还有像一哥 @myfirst @justyy 等等大牛对我们新人的支持,希望我们cn区越来越好!

In the end, I wanna thank @abit @myfirst @justyy and many other authors, with their support; we will be better and better. Thank you.    


感谢您光临 @herlife 请关注并点赞我吧,我会分享更多! 

Thanks for visiting @herlife Welcome follow & upvote, I will share more with you.  

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Nice to see you on steemit :D
Have a great day.

Welcome to steem nation

thank you!

美女 & 才女
钢琴比我弹的强多了,我只会谈
《玛丽有只小羔羊》

👍了

人工置顶

谢谢!你的程序写的很厉害啊!

高手看来,我那一文不值
我就是自己边学边记,以免自己过后忘记

O哥太谦虚啦,超级厉害的~

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Thank u so much!

Welcome @herlife you have a pleasant intro with nice photos.

Please do not smile less. Smile more you can never smile enough. Smiles like your are infectous and cuase others to smile with you.

Thank you for your smile.

Thank u ao much, Sure, i will keep smiling all the time!

Hello, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Wellcome to the community!

Ni hao and welcome to Steemit !
Greetings from Mallorca :)

thank you!

Awesome Video, love it !

Thank u!

Welcome to Steemit !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43