Warm Up with Chinese Hot Pot 金科大酒店火锅厅

in #cn7 years ago

Time is flying by and it feels unreal that I am celebrating the 5th Chinese New Year with Ethan. It is amazing to know that I have get married for about 6 years. I have learned a lot from my husband, and my love to him grows every day. He knows me so well that he could always make me laugh, and comfort me when I was crying in tough times. The most important thing is make me feel beautiful and confident everyday. I feel fully protected by MY husband. And everything will become easier with him.

时间飞逝,今年和Ethan一起度过第五个中国新年。原来我已经结婚6年了,感觉很不真实。我从Ethan那里学到了很多,每天进步一点点。他总能轻易的逗我开心我笑,在我哭得稀里哗啦的时候安慰我。最重要的是每天让我感觉很自信,和他一起,一切都会变得更容易。

This year, we started our Date Night last Wednesday as it is the last day of Spring Festival holiday. Ethan decided to take me somewhere new and try out a new restaurant. And he bought me a new bag as a present for New Year. The bag is beautiful and the date night is romantic.

上周三是春节假期的最后一天, Ethan载我去新的地方尝试新餐厅。惊喜的是,他给我买了一个包包作为新年礼物。包包很漂亮,约会的夜晚也很浪漫。

jinke02.jpg

BEST part is that we didn't bring our son with us. It is SO NICE to enjoy his full attention. I think that is a good idea to keep this date without my son going! Do any of you do that?? I like to bring my son everywhere I go, but every couple needs some time to breathe.

我们没有带我家小朋友,难得的二人世界。我家小盆友喜欢到哪里都跟着我,我也喜欢天天带着他见识世界的美好。但是我觉得适度的二人世界还是有必要的,每个人都需要自己的时间,做自己喜欢的事情。

If you love someone, you must accept every thing about him, including his favorite food. His favorite food is hotpot. I would be love to share our date night food pictures here.

如果你喜爱一个人,你就会慢慢接受他的每一件事,包括他最喜欢的食物。很久之前我不吃火锅,最爱烤五花肉肉,不过Ethan最爱是火锅,我从只吃清汤锅,番茄锅到爱上麻辣锅。金科辣锅太spicy了,我只敢吃了一两口,Ethan也辣的有点受不了的感觉。我在心中无数次默默的笑他,被辣的不行,又不承认太辣,各种欲罢不能的表情~

jinke05.jpg

We ordered a full shelf of food

我们点了满满两架子的涮菜

jinke18.jpg

九尺鹅肠

jinke06.jpg

辣锅

jinke07.jpg

肥牛卷

jinke10.jpg

虾滑

jinke13.jpg

肥牛卷

jinke15.jpg

酱料

jinke19.jpg

鱼皮

jinke14.jpg

羊肉卷

jinke15.jpg

还有羊肝,牛蛙,毛肚,牛百叶,黄喉,似乎忘记拍照了。

Entrance of the Hot pot hall

火锅厅的入口

jinke21.jpg

金科大酒店火锅厅
苏州自助口味榜第2名

Sort:  

满满都是爱❤️
沸腾的辣锅好诱人啊,虽然我不喜辣😄

还有一个番茄锅😘

新年快乐!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

火锅,火锅,竟然是火锅哎!以前吃火锅吃的老妈都快要认不出我了/捂脸

😅现在呢?

现在嘛,还是抵挡不住诱惑,这不今天又去吃了顿火锅,哈哈

我最近超爱美蛙鱼头!

Hot pot is delicious. Also among my favorite Asian foods :)

it is great to know that you love our Asian food.

火锅啊!我的胃都咕咕叫了.

哈哈 敲好吃。

Congratulations @hannahwu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

偶尔二人世界是必须的!鱼皮看上去不错!

😳鱼皮不好吃,放锅里忘了捞出来,都化了。

矮油,羡煞旁人啊,亲

亲亲 (づ ̄ 3 ̄)づ

是不是比海底捞好吃?

这个是自助,跟海底捞不一样。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77