Show myself

in #cn8 years ago

People lik to introduce themself in whole life, I am curious on how different people express their feelings.
Finally, I found thar we live in love everywhere.


人的一生好似都在表达自己,有段时间我好奇不同的人是如何表达自己感情的。后来我发现无数种形式。譬如,那栋楼里的画家老爷爷不给孙子买糖吃,孙子哭哭啼啼的,老奶奶说老头子不爱孙子,老头子也不反驳。但一大部分时间老爷爷都在画板上画孙子,老爷爷表达自己感情的方式是画画。那这里来自老奶奶的曲解,就如同飞鸟和鱼相爱只是意外吗?作曲家表达自己的方式是音乐,音符就是七情六欲喜怒哀乐,音乐能瞬间把走在大街上的我们吸到山谷或海边,也能让我们瞬间接近作曲家的内心。我倾向于鉴赏性较高、美感较强的表达方式,针锋不相对,芬芳入万家的那种。守门人的儿子和媳妇吵架他不断皱着眉头抽烟,不发一语,此时抽烟就是他表达自己烦恼的方式。我喜欢影像艺术和文字,那我表达自己的方式就靠它们了。有时即使一张图一段视频我不加描述,但有留言说“看了想哭”“看了想笑”“觉得你现在很开心”“不要难过”,我觉得,太美了,仿佛站在瀑布前闭上眼睛深深吸气的那种。我无数次想象在未来的一天给儿子女儿看我现在剪的视频拍的照片,我们蜷在沙发上,窗外就是大海。是我不喜欢活在淡水里,没意思,大海的乘风破浪更适合我。大海里逆境也多,我还可能被鲨鱼吃了!但我明白的,总有一天我必须回归淡。我倾向于长、宽、高都能被延伸的、弹性大的、回味强的、充满智慧的任何。但我多数时候还是那个左手提垃圾右手拿汉堡、并把垃圾放进冰箱汉堡丢掉的蠢货。有很多人总觉得“说”是表达自己感情的唯一方式,“说”,是冰山露出海面的那部分,而“说不出”则是冰山在海面下的那部分。我们寓情于无处不在,于是我们活在无处不在的爱里。

Sort:  

Didn't understand a word but you look beautiful. That's all I know

thanks, buddy. :)

Hi
i have no idea what the language is but I do respect the beauty of asian women. Do you have a sister I can contact? As a fledgling photographer I would have used a different set of backgrounds, preferably not a predominately white background. Have fun, Ron

文艺女青年你好

欢迎加入!

nice body!!!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62