北京狗 蓉蓉 | Pekingese Yung Yung -「中文社区宠物选美大赛」我家的第二個參賽者

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

@linuslee0216 可能聽了我,BB,的呼籲,他居然又舉辦了個寵物選美大賽。既然如此,我就替我家的寵物報名參加吧。先來的是北京狗女- 蓉蓉。

上次剪毛之後她拍了張沙龍照,我覺得已經是她最好的照片了,所以就用來報名!

I think @linuslee0216 heard what I suggested, (BTW, I am BB,)he actually hold a pet beauty contest, as what I promised, I am going to enroll pets at my home. First one is the Pekingese girl - Yung Yung!

Let me show you her best photo ever, which was taken after her last grooming!

IMG_7171.JPG

蓉蓉都是收養的,不過她是我爸媽親自接生的。聽爸媽說,蓉蓉的親生父母,當然是北京狗狗啦,是我爸媽的朋友的寵物。因為主人不小心,兩只狗狗在絕育之前就制造了幾個小生命。由於主人都是養狗新手,他請求我們幫忙,結果在狗媽媽臨盆之夜,他的一個電話把我爸媽叫去了他的家中。

聽說好像蓉蓉的大哥在我爸媽到達之前已經順利出生。蓉蓉原來還會有一位哥哥或者姐姐的,可惜那不幸的第二胎不能完全離開它媽媽的身體,卡在出口處久久出不了來,就這樣不幸的夭折了。還好,蓉蓉在狗媽媽排出死胎之後安全出生。之後就被我們收養了。

Yung Yung was also adopted, and my parents were there when she was born. They told me Yung Yung's biological parents were their friend's pets. The two Pekingeses somehow created 3 little lifes before they got their sterilization surgery. The owner got caught unprepared and didn't know what to do. That's why he asked my parents to help during the dog's labor.

Yung Yung's big borther was born before my parents arrived. But the second one didn't made its way out, got stuck half way out. The poor soul dead before it could see this world. Then the mother managed to excrete the body so that Yung Yung could come to this world and my family adopted her later.

IMG_1830.JPG

IMG_8019.JPG

來到我們家之後,蓉蓉就一直跟在我身後走來走去。她最愛的就是玩耍,食對她來說是次要的事。樣子雖然是挺可愛的,可惜是傻頭傻腦的。

She always be around me ever since she came to our home. She likes playing more than eating. I have to admit that she is cute no matter how silly she is.

IMG_1331.JPG

IMG_8778.JPG

IMG_1378.JPG

我是很怕狗的,除了蓉蓉之外,我自見其他狗都會遠遠的避開。蓉蓉對其他狗隻則是毫畏懼的,在街上碰到其他狗隻,無論對方是大是小,她都會撲向對方。如果遇到不友善的狗隻,恐怕會受傷呀。所以我帶她出外時會叫爸爸拖緊一點的。

I afraid dogs, all of them but Yung Yung. When I meet any dog, I will hide myself. Yung Yung, however, since to be fearless! she will rush towards dogs of any sizes. I don't want her to be hurt, so I urged my daddy to hold her leash tight when we go for a walk.

IMG_1332.JPG

IMG_1337.JPG

IMG_6780.JPG

昨天其實是蓉蓉的生日,今天她已經是13歲了。

Yesterday was actually Yung Yung's birthday! She is now 13 years old!

IMG_1442.JPG

爸爸亦有替蓉蓉拍了認證照的,還吩咐我一定要讓大家看看。

Here is the ID photo as requested.

IMG_1406.JPG

對呀,我家有兩隻寵物,今次替蓉蓉報了名。下一次就輪到花貓了。如果你喜歡貓咪的話,便要繼續留意了。

Next post will be my pet cat's enrollment. If you love cats, please stay tuned.

IMG_1513.JPG

IMG_1080.JPG

北京狗 BB | Pekingese BB -「中文社区宠物选美大赛」我家的第一個參賽者

Sort:  

蓉蓉加油!! \ ∩V∩ /

多謝你.

蓉蓉毛色很漂亮啊!傻狗有傻福,蓉蓉看起來就是隻超有福氣的狗狗。

正是傻狗有傻福! 😁😁

Nice...cute kids and also the dog..makes me wish i heard one myself

超可爱

哇~~蓉蓉也是奶奶等級了!!!

但性格還是頑皮女孩呀

就跟老人家一樣~ :D


its really amazing :)

真可爱!

謝謝。蓉蓉是很可愛的,不過太頑皮了。

Very cute little ones! Thanks for sharing.

Isn't she cute! Those eyes!!!

Pekingese has big round eyes

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.https://steemit.com/@fady2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50