北京狗 BB | Pekingese BB -「中文社区宠物选美大赛」我家的第一個參賽者

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

大家好! 我的名字叫做BB, 是 @guyverckw 家的長女。聽說 @linuslee0216舉辦了一個選美大賽,作為家中的第一美人,我就當仁不讓的第一個代表我家出賽了。

首先送上一張我的美容師在為我做完美容之後所拍的照片。

Hi all, my name is BB, I am the eldest daughter of @guyverckw family. Since I am the most beautiful girl in the family, I decided to join the beauty contest held by @linuslee0216

IMG_1374.JPG

雖說我是家中長女,但其實我是爸媽收養回來的。14年多之前被遺棄的我其實並不知道親生父母是誰的。總之我來到這家庭之後就認定了他們就是我的父母了。

I was adopted 14 years ago so I don't know who were my born parents. That's OK as I have my parents once I stepped into this home.

IMG_1020.JPG

我和爸媽一起渡過他們的很多重大的人生階段,好像結婚和生兒育女。不要看我年紀輕輕,還不到15歲,我還會幫忙照顧妹妹的。可能是這樣爸媽才會常常說我已經是老婆婆了,什麼105歲的...我覺得他們才是真的老得胡裡胡塗了。

I went through all the important stages of my parents, like their wedding, birth of their daughters, etc. I am still young, only 15 but I know how to take care of my sisters. Maybe that's why my parents keep saying I am old already, something about 105 years old. I think they maybe too old and are confused.

IMG_1325.JPG

就在爸媽的第一名親生女兒出世之後,我就幫忙照顧她了。好像當她在房中睡覺,我一定伴在她身邊,她一醒來,我就會跑到媽媽身邊通知她妹妹經已起床。我還會帶妹妹上街玩呀。有相為証。

I helped my parents to take care of my sisters. Like when their first daughter was born, I stayed with her at the same room when she was sleeping. Once she woke up, I would go straight to them and notify them. I would also bring them out, see the photos!

IMG_1330.JPG

IMG_1340.JPG

IMG_1339.JPG

IMG_1335.JPG

因為我很愛惜我的妹妹,所以她們都說要替我打打氣,爭着跟我合照呀。

That's why my sisters all loved me so much and want to take photos with me.

IMG_1365.JPG

選美好像都有泳衣環節,不過我個人比較崇尚自然,就給你看看我游泳的美態吧。

Let me show you how I swim without any swimming suit.

IMG_1377.JPG

最近身體有些毛病,我估計是在爸媽妹妹一起到美國旅行時大掛心他們所引致的吧。被送到醫院留醫了一星期。回到家中之後每天都要吃藥和打點滴。而且整天都覺得很累的。可能是尚未康復吧。難怪爸媽整天愁眉不展的,太擔心我了。爸爸亦太可惡了,趁人家睡眼惺忪的時拍了什麼認證照。既然拍了,我就放上來照大家看看吧。

Recently I got admitted and stayed in the Vet. for one week because I was sick. Probably because I was too worry about my family when they were in the States for one whole month. After I was discharged, I was on medication and IV. I felt tired all the time. My parents worry about me a lot. My father was bad enough to took an "Identification" photo when I was very sleepy. Anyway, I was OK to show that to you.

IMG_1343.JPG

對呀,我家有兩隻寵物,你應該會從照片中見到他們。牠們是一頭啡色的北京狗和一只花貓。如果有什麼寵物比賽就讓我替他們報名參與一下。

We had 2 pets at home, one brown Pekingese called "Yung Yung" and one cat named "Lucky". If there is any Pet Contest here, I will enroll them.

IMG_3490.JPG

至於這個選美大賽,還請大家鼎力支持。大家請投我,BB,神聖的一票!多謝!

Be sure to support me and vote for me! Thank you very much!

Sort:  

Hahha the bath look is so cute!

That's actually a small swimming pool.

nice i follow u plz follow me

BB 目前是否可好?

多謝妹子關心,BB這幾天身體尚可。萬幸她還能自己進食。可惜腎臟基本上是已經沒有功能了,所以只是日子問題。現在我們都是盡量陪伴在她身邊,不讓她感到孤單,其他的已經沒有什麼可以再做了。

好好把握最後的時光吧!! :)

我會的.

BB is so cute><

Thank you, Kris!

哈哈。狗狗晓中英文啊?

BB可是一直當自己是小女孩的呀,她是怕狗的。

哈哈。那它可不能看门。😎

好可爱的BB妹妹呀 我晚上回家也晒晒我们英俊的狗儿。:)

期待呀。

谢谢,刚把我们的Latch 容重推了出去。 :) 谢谢你的支持。

BB也是看着你家女儿们长大的啊。。。

對呀, BB是大家姐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49