我都是用手機出文章 | I use mobile phone for Steemit posting

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

剛剛讀完 @jubi 的文章 - 没带笔记本?怎么发帖?有手机就够了!,發現原來自己的習慣還是很另類,我想很多人都是用電腦來寫作,處理圖像和在Steemit發文,而我則是差不多完全依賴手機的。就讓我在這裏介紹一下我每天發文的流程。

Just read @jubi's article, and realized how I work on Steemit platform may be different from most of you. I guess majority of you are using comouters for Steemit, I, on the other hand, use mainly mobiles, Let me share with you how I work on Steemit daily.

2C76FED8-D8F3-4246-8483-619325950F03.png
圖片來源 | Image source : Pixabay

首先是打文,我玩在都是用iPhone上面的Notes在打文章,而且是連接着iCloud的Notes。這樣做的好處就是:

Of course first step is writing article, I use Notes on iPhone for this purpose, and it has to be connected to iCloud. Advantages:

612209D0-296C-47CA-914B-13FE43C1A9D3.jpeg

  • 我最熟悉用iOS平台上面叫KaiBoard 的中英文鍵盤作輸入方法。因為我的文章大多是中、英文雙語的,所以打文章時都要輸入中、英文,而KaiBoard就可以讓我快速的做到雙語輸入。暫時我只知道在iOS上面有KaiBoard,所以我盡量都會使iOS的機種來打文。

  • I used to the customized keyboard "KaiBoard" on iOS platform for Chinese and English dual languages input, because my posts are mostly in dual languages. So far I can't find KaiBoard on other platforms, so I sticked to iOS platform for text input most of the time.

A7C47CD6-EB72-4754-86EE-26CEFFAF494C.jpeg

  • iCloud的連接使我可以在不同的平台上面編輯同一篇文章,那麼我可以在任何時間、地點處理同一編文章。

  • With iCloud connected, I can edit same article on different platforms anytime, anywhere.

9F807694-CC70-47B5-A47C-8CFABD422172.png

  • 近年,我大部分相片都是用iPhone拍攝和儲存,所以文章會用到的照片很多時都是在手機中,所以用手機編輯相片和圖片再上傳就變成最直接,快捷的方法。

  • For the last few years, I am using my iPhones for photos shooting and all my photos are stored in my iPhone. They will be used for my Steemit articles, so edit and upload them directly from iPhone is the most convenient way.

52F979F2-6F6F-45FE-98AA-DB72E75455A2.jpeg

  • 手機上的eSteem有一個功能對我非常有用,就是提示功能。我會讓eSteem在背景連行。那麼,當有人點贊,回覆我的時間,在iPhone上就會有提示。我亦可以作出相應的動作,就是去回覆別人給我的回覆。我覺得和別人的互動是非常重要的。

  • I am using eSteem for notification from Steemit too. Whenever there is an upvote or comment, I will be notified. Then I can get back to the comments soon as I think interaction with others is very important in Steemit.

C0424275-A826-4CA7-BDAD-32F00D53F71A.jpeg

到文章打好之後,我就會利用Safari上steemit.com, 再用"Create a Post"功能,將打好的文章拷貝上去。這時,文章只有字,還未有圖片。我就會到iPhone 的 Photos 去選擇,及處理要用圖片。有時亦會借助其他的Apps,例如 @nicolemoker 介紹的 InShot.

I will copy-&-paste completed article to steemit.com by using "Create a Post" function of Steemit.com. There is no pictures yet. What I will do is go to Photos, choose and edit photos I want to use. I may use other apps too, like InShot recommended by @nicolemoker.

BD3CB275-98D5-4655-89A2-6E7E872F65F2.jpeg

處理好圖片,就會經Safari上傳到文章之中。

Upload processed pictures via Safari when they are ready.

9940C8B2-3AA4-49A1-8443-1ABFEC414EFD.jpeg

弄好之後,加好適當的tags和標題之後就可以發文了。

Add title and tags, then the article is ready for posting.

A01F2CBF-2FCC-493A-9CC5-E36C78AA99B5.jpeg

文章發出之後,我當然還可能會作出修改。修改過後,我還會做最後一步,就是作備份。方法很簡單,就是用"edit"用能,把文章的原碼,包括所有連接和Markdown 語言碼都顯示出來,我就會將這些原碼100%的拷進Notes入面,這樣,我就會有一個放在雲端的備份資料庫。以後,如果有某些文章中的部分可以重用或作為參考,我只需要在Notes中把它抄出來放到新文章中便可。非常快捷方便。

I may of course edit the article after it wad posted. When I think there should be no more changes to it, I will then make a backup copy of it. This is also done by using Notes. What I will do is to "edit" the article in Steemit, then I will get a complete article with all the links and markdown language codes. I just need to copy everything and save it in Notes. Then I have a cloud-based database of my Steemit articles, which is very handy if I need to reference or re-use any of my old posts.

58A283EA-2DFE-49C1-A624-4368C2984435.jpeg

今次分享了我日常的Steemit工作方式,希望來個拋磚引玉,請大家多多指教。

That's what I would like to share today. Happy to hear your way of doing posts and any suggestions for me is highly welcomed.


!steemitworldmap 22.291283 lat 114.200417 long d3scr

Sort:  

great job..

非常感谢作者的文章。虽然我还没来得及细细的对照文章实际操作。但是,我相信对于手机操作steemit一定会有启发借鉴的意义、以及帮助。我更希望今后有更多的机会拜读更多的类似文章。毕竟将来会有许许多多的中文朋友参与到steemit这个大家庭。也会经历许多困扰,那么这类文章,就是,我们成长的基石。最后,我真诚的感谢作者:谢谢您的分享和帮助!

言重了,只是拋磚引玉,希望大家多多討論而已。對你有用的話就最好不過了。

原來如此~~ 可是我不是唉鳳啊~ XD
不過手機其實也算是好編輯了啦,我只是單純覺得螢幕太小好累人~

換iPhone X就可以了😝😝😝

我用不習慣呀~~ T_T

換了,用着用着便會習慣,不用怕,還是不慣的話,我還wig教你去。

哈哈~~ 那請Wig 買台給我先試看看好了

@wilkinshui, 有錢公公 wigwig召喚!

快來快來

我经常用手机发文,但评论回复觉得还是电脑更方便。

這樣太方便了!手機一次過完成文字和圖像及 back up!!我也想這樣方伊,奈何圖像處理需要用電腦,每次只好在電腦一次過做。🍀🍀🍀

因為我只做簡單的剪裁,所以手機足夠了。

Nice post @guyverckw. Thanks for sharing. Using a mobile phone to work on steemit will make the posting easier as you can do it any time, in any place.

so how was your experience it must not be the great one as compared to the desktop or it was more fun : )

I am lazy, so using mobile seems fits me better because I type Chinese much faster on mobile than on computers.

how long did you spend for a post like this on phone?

round 1 ~ 2 hours, depending on the no. of photos, length of text

Nice post. I have a similar method. Although I do use a markdown editor which syncs via iCloud. That allows me to directly write in Markdown, on all platforms.

Currently, I'm using mWeb as my markdown editor. I use it on phone, tablet, and of course, on laptop/desktop too.

cool, let me give it a try!

Markdown is pretty awesome once used to it. If you use an iPad as well, the new 'drag anywhere' is absolutely awesome to drop links when working in split view.

I use iPad Pro for steemit too, especially when I need to type long English text, a physical keyboard helps

我也用手機發文。因為照片都在手機,直接用手機發比較方便。最重要的是,我的電腦壞了。

要買台新電腦了嗎?

會買一部超低階的便宜電腦

始終電腦還是有需要用到的時間。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29