Travel to Penfold park with my dog // 跟我的狗狗一起去彭福公園吧!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

Before we start the travelling blog, please check out my self intro and also the intro of my dog for more background ^^

這邊先跟讓大家看一下我之前的自我介紹還有我狗狗的介紹 好了解一下一點小背景吧:)

自我介紹, 你好 我係 Tony :D // A blog in Sydney 悉尼遊記 - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@goodv123/introduction-hi-here-is-tony-tony-d-a-blog-in-sydney

大家好我係Tony 介紹下我隻好可愛既狗狗 ^^
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@goodv123/hi-here-is-tony-introducing-my-cute-puppy-tony

Ok lets get started this short travel blog ! He is getting annoyed too xD

好吧 我們開始這個簡短的遊記吧 小魔怪也不耐煩了
IMG_0492.JPG

Most of the time, when I want to bring him out to park, I will ask him to sleep earlier, so he can be charged with full energy

大多數情況 如果我明天要帶他出去 我都會讓他早點睡覺 好讓他能養足精神去跑跑

IMG_4487.PNG

Penfold park is a park which is well-known as a doggy park as it has a large landspace and beautiful environment for the dogs and their owners to walk around. It located in the central of the horse racing track

彭福公園是一個在馬場跑道中心 香港一個很有名的公園 其中它是狗狗公園最為聞名 因為它環境優美舒適 而且地方也很大 很適合主人和狗狗去散步

IMG_5477.JPG

After entering the main entrance, you can see a lots of trees and picnic chairs, which is also a great place for family and people to come and relax during the weekends

當你從正門進入後 就會看到很多很多的樹還有一大片草地 也有很多野餐椅 是一個很好的地方讓家庭或其他人在週末的時候來野餐放鬆一下

IMG_5479.JPGIMG_5478.JPG

Usually he will walk by himself for a while, like looking for something or trying to adapt to a new place

他通常都是自己走一會 好像在尋找什麼或者是在習慣一個新的環境

IMG_5233.JPG

Around leaving himself for a walk for about half a hour, i will bring him to the group of dogs to know more friends and have fun together while I can chat with other owners to know more knowledge about dogs, which is also a improvement of my social circle.

大概半個小時之後我們就會帶他去其他狗狗的旁邊讓他結識一下新朋友 我也會跟其他的主人聊天 這是一個很好的途徑也讓我開拓社交圈子 多認識到不同人

IMG_5196.JPG
IMG_5222.JPG
IMG_5220.JPG
IMG_5210.JPG

After a exhausing day with non stopping walking around the park for three to four hours, it's time to back home with a happy and satisfying photo ( My girlfriend dont want to expose herself to the public media so i respect her decision)

經過三至四小時不停的散步跑步 我們都很疲累 差不多時候回家了 最後就來個合照吧 (我女朋友她不想被公開放上來 xD)

IMG_5480.JPG

I am sorry that I did not take much photo of the views as I put my focus on him and my girlfriend. We had a great time there, a great experience both for dating and having fun with my dog. One stone with two birds :)

很抱歉我沒有拍下附近的環境 因為我把重點都放在女朋友和狗狗上面 這是一個很美好的回憶 可以一邊談戀愛一邊跟狗狗玩 大家都很開心滿足 一石二鳥 ^^

Thank you for spending time to read my blog. If you like it please hit a upvote and follow, greatly appreciated for your patience :)

感謝你花時間看我的blog 如果你喜歡 請點個upvote和follow 感謝你的耐心 我們下一個blog再見 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82