凌駕於理性的動物本能 // Outweighing the rationality is the Animal Spirit - "動物精神"的參賽作品

in #cn7 years ago

To be honest, before joining this competition, I thought animal spirit is something about how the animals live together and how they work together for surviving, like finding a suitable habitat and hunting for food. Until I try go google what animal spirit is, i was quite surprised that it related to some economic behaviors, so that's something new to me and I really want to try even I don't have any economic basis.

老實說 在參加這個比賽之前 我以為動物精神是講述動物之間是如何相處 如何合作來生存就好像找一個合適的棲息處和找食物之類的 直到我科普一下 才發現原來是關於一個經濟的現象 一個形容 所以對我來講 我是完全沒有經濟學的知識的 感覺很新鮮想要試一下 : )

I am using this photo that taken by myself to illustrate myself.
From my perspective, the thing, what we called animal spirit that can override rationality is the emotions we have, In most of the cases, I can do investment or gambling with a rational mind. However, I lose my patience when I lose so much money and become angry, just want to randomly bet or invest to "take revenge". Apart from anger, curiousity is also a emotion that affect much. Sometimes I am not fully understand the things I am doing but still I put much onto it as I curious what outcome I may get if I do not give up.

我會嘗試用這圖片去解釋一下
在我的角度看來 動物精神之所以會凌駕於理性 是因為我們有情緒有感覺 大多數的情況 我都能理智的投資和賭博 不過 在我輸很多的時候就會失去理智的隨便買 就是想隨便的買買買 不停的買 有種想要"復仇"的感覺 除了憤怒以外 好奇心也是一個很大的影響 有時候我也不清楚繼續買下去的結果是甚麼或者是沒有了解結果 不過就好奇如果買了之後 會不會神奇的大賺 這個賭博好奇心心態讓我也失去了應有的理智

Focusing on the photo, we can see a big curious poodle approaching my dog and my dog was trying to keep distance from him instantly. Being worried about the uncertainty is what the animals always do and that is what I usually do as well (except when I am rarely trying to have a gambler mind). The uncertainty will make me feel anxiety and it outweighs the curiousity and anything anytime. I think most of the people will also do this because they want to be safe, not need to be rush. Investing with more research can get more knowledge and understanding which can get rid of the uncertainty and also the anxiety, which is a healthy mentality in economic behaviour.

把焦點放在圖片上 看到右邊那隻大大的貴賓狗很想去聞我的狗狗 然後我的狗狗第一時間想要跟他保持距離跑開了 對於不肯定的事情 會感到擔心和避開是動物的本能 (除了我有時候想要賭博心態啦 xD) 這個對於未知而感到不安 焦慮 是凌駕於好奇心和其他所有因素的 因為人們最擔心的就是未知的將來 我覺得大多數的人都會採取這個做法吧 就是想要安安全全不用著急 先做好資料搜集 靠更多的知識去解除不安 絕對是一個很健康的行為吧

===============================================================================

Sorry for having a tough time reading my post. I am not sure about what I am talking as well xD
But at least I try hard and yeah I appreciate myself for trying something new too ^^
Please hit me up with a upvote and follow, big thanks ! : )

很抱歉讓你很費神的讀完這個貼 我也不確定自己在說甚麼 xD
不過至少我有努力試啦 我也很欣賞自己敢作出新的嘗試 ^^
可以的話請點個upvote和follow吧 非常感謝你 ! : )

===============================================================================

Big thanks to @rachelburger to host this competition with a big prize pool and of course so much time and patience.

感謝 @racheburger 舉行這個比賽 有很大的獎金池 當然最重要是花了很多的時間和耐心

Sort:  

This is an awesome submission, thank you! And your post is totally clear--and very thoughtful. I love the critical thinking you put into your post; you demonstrate a dynamic understanding of yourself. :)

Plus, your dog is adorable!

Isn't it amazing that we can have this cross-cultural friendly competition? Thank you, Steemit!

你写了一篇很好的文章,你很好地理解动物精神。我喜欢你的批判性想法,你的狗是非常可爱的!好奇心是一个奇妙的人格特质。我很高兴你分享谢谢!

我喜欢阅读这个跨文化的友好竞赛。谢谢Steemit!

你写的英文比我写中文更好,我非常感谢你的努力 <33

Thank you very much for your support!
I hope this competition can get more popular

Congratulations @goodv123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh...so sweet❤

thank you so much for your support : )

Love the dogs

thank you so much for your support : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87