You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 回答 @yuxi 关于get_followers 的问题

in #cn7 years ago

我在steemit网站注意到了同样的问题。
我停止跟随用户。 后来我看到用户的帖子还在我的饲料上。 我没有从该用户那里得到任何更多的帖子。 那么以后呢,所有的帖子都没有了,不再列在我关注的人的列表中。
我认为这是steemit或blockchain上的缓存问题。 我不认为这是一个大问题。 它也可能是一个尚未完成的块优先级低优先级的事务。

由Google翻译

I noticed the same problem in the steemit site.
I stopped following a user. Later, I saw the post from the user was still on my feed. I did not get any more posts from that user. Then, later, all posts were gone and no longer listed in my list of who I am following.
I think it is a cache issue on steemit or on the blockchain. I don't think it is a big problem. It could also be a low priority transaction on the blockchain that has not been completed.

Translated by Google

Sort:  

Thank you for the information.

以下是一些其他信息。 我开始跟随一个人,很多很多帖子都在我的饲料上。 所有这些帖子都是我刚开始跟随的同一个人。 他们来自几天前。 所以,像我怀疑的,home(feed)页面是某种缓存,像一个列表一样被填充,我不认为列表被更新(或者当你停止下载时被删除)。

由Google翻译

Here's some additional information. I started following a person and many, many posts came on my feed. All these posts were from the same person that I just started following. They were from several days ago. So, as I suspected, the home (feed) page is some sort of cache that gets populated like a list and I don't think the list is updated (or deleted when you stop following).

Translated by Google

.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72