You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor # 13---A lovely Sparrow 水彩画 ---一只小麻雀

in #cn7 years ago

There used to be so many sparrows around where I lived as a kid. Now I don't think I have seen any here in London but this did bring back some good memories. And listening to music while painting is always a decent choice! I enjoy listening to a good audio book while painting as well. :)

Sort:  

listening to a good audio book is a good idea, look forward to seeing your painting. :)

Mine are a bit different since I paint on models/miniatures not on paper. :)

I want to see it :)

I have quite a few step by step postslike you do but for some of my minis, you can check them out . :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42