You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 内心最感兴趣的事情 / 最畏惧的事情

in #cn7 years ago

@oflyhigh am surprised with the answer you gave
really? .. not judging you just surprised

me? if am the only one left in the world and if the translation engine has done it right translating this .. I'd make the most of it .. and if its the last day of my life, too or I have a day to live - I'd make the most of it

whether there's nothing to eat and no one to talk to I'd make the most of it though I'd probably be pretty sad and lonely and long for the people I love I'd still make the most of it .. maybe go skinny dipping since I read - nothing to wear so find a sea or any water nearby and go skinny dipping because I've never done that yet ever so why not I live pretty happy I'd like to die pretty happy being able to do something I've never done before and it would be easier to do because no one is going to stare ^ ^

but we'll never know .. now my answer is this .. we'll never know unless we are put in that situation ..

Sort:  

Very interesting answer.

The things you want to do in that situation are what you want to do most in your heart.
So, make the most of every day we alive, and go skinny dipping! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55