Pitaya milkshake(original)火龙果奶昔

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday, I made ice cream with my children. This morning, the children suggested eating fruit shake for breakfast.I think this is a good suggestion. Add fruit, milk, nuts and so on to the milkshake,This breakfast is also very nutritious.One of my children is a 8 year old girl. She likes all the pink things,To give her a surprise, I'm going to make a pink fruit shake,And also spend some effort on decorating.I feel very happy to see the happy faces on the children's faces!
ngredients: red heart pitaya, banana, sour milk, pure milk, nuts
Make The fruit shake is very simple, similar to the ice cream, which I introduced yesterday.
Look at my pitaya milkshake:























Hope you like!

昨天我和孩子们一起做了冰淇淋,今天早晨起来,孩子们建议早餐吃水果奶昔。我觉得这个建议很好,水里奶昔里可以加入水果、牛奶、坚果等等,这样的早餐营养也很丰富。我的孩子中有一个是8岁的小女生,她喜欢所有粉色的东西,为了给她一个惊喜,我准备做粉红色的水果奶昔,而且在装饰上也花了些心思。看到孩子们脸上开心的笑容,我感觉非常幸福!
所需食材:红心火龙果、香蕉、酸牛奶、纯牛奶、坚果
水果奶昔的做法很简单,和冰淇淋的做法相似,具体做法昨天我已经介绍过了。

Sort:  

This looks so colorful and funny. Thanks for sharing :)

Always doing your kids good and showing them love with yummies....great guy

你的小朋友好幸福喔~每天都有好吃的點心!

多谢 :)

looks like yum
long time no see
am glad you're back

Wow thats looking great. I have to try this. Nice post keep sharing :)

Very thoughtful of you to show your kids much love, these are memories that will be remembered for long. The pink fruit shake you made is good looking and looks delicious and will be very nutritious. good job.

Its the first i have seen and you find avarity of different types in Borough market,there is a guy whohas a stand and makes them fresh too. My daughter would love this, well done.

Looks very colorful and delicious.
What is the pastry served with the eggs?

Keep doing a wonderful job and sharing with us.

Great, with me like and follow!!!

Cryptopay - ORDER BITCOIN DEBIT CARD and Wallet with advantages 😃 NFC 2.5 $ iphone https://steemit.com/card/@happycoin/cryptopay-order-bitcoin-debit-card-and-wallet-with-advantages without spaces 😎

@elfkitchen Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe. Great Post , This is one of my Favourite from you so far. Nice Work. Keep it up , you are just amazing. Good Day. Upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44