You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 600K SP has been broken through, APY of Nutbox delegation pool is 51.3%

in #cn4 years ago

Hi sorry, for the late response to the message from @wherein, I wish I could contribute more than this @nutbox.

I have seen what is coming into my wallet by the end of the week. What I would get is the support from the steemit/steem family so I think it is good to contribute as much as I can to support the community back. Please accept my little contribution to you, and thank you @wherein for your message

New Picture (33).jpg

Best Regards

Sort:  

Sorry @wherein, I took back the delegation and will redelegate it to @nutbox.mine after 5 days (when the sp return to my wallet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47