日本寺 - 飛鳥寺, Japanese Temple - Asuka-dera

in #cn7 years ago

大家好,我是@ edwardcha888

嗨,我的朋友steemit! 昨天我忘了我的密码,我再次注册。

今天我会介绍Asuka-dera。

我今天很开心,因为我加入了Stimet家族。

我住在日本,想介绍日本的寺庙。

请小心我,因为我今天成为一个大家庭^ ^

谢谢~

Hello everyone, I am @ edwardcha888
Hi, my friend steemit! Yesterday I forgot my password and I registered again
Today I will introduce Asuka-dera.
I am very happy today because I joined the Stimet family.
I live in Japan and want to introduce the temple of Japan.
Please be careful of me, because today I am a big family ^ ^
Thank you~


飛鳥寺, Asuka-dera

飛鳥寺(あすかでら)- 位於奈良縣高市郡明日香村的寺院,是蘇我氏的氏寺、日本最古老的本格寺院法興寺(取佛法復興寺院之意)的後身。其供奉的本尊「飛鳥大佛」即為釋迦如來,創立者為蘇我馬子。其山號為鳥形山(とりがたやま)[1]。現在屬於日本的宗派真言宗豐山派。

飛鳥寺有很多個名稱。其法號為「法興寺」,天皇遷都平城京後也稱為「元興寺」(がんごうじ)。另一方面,由蘇我馬子建立的現在殘留的金堂遺跡小寺院稱為「安居院」(あんごいん)。此外,「飛鳥寺」是日本建築學術用語「飛鳥寺式伽藍配置」的由來。
飞鸟寺于公元588年在苏我氏的主持下由百济工匠修建,1196年由于雷电引发火灾而焚毁。

Asuka-dera temple (あ す か で ら) - A monastery located in the city of Nakamura, Nakahama-gun, Nara Prefecture, is the temple of Sue's Temple, the oldest monastery of Japan. Its dedicated deity "bird Buddha" is the Buddha, the founder of the Soviet Union for her son. The mountain number for the bird-shaped mountain (と り が た ま ma) [1]. Now belongs to Japan's sectarian mantra Feng Fengshan faction.

Asuka-dera temple has a lot of names. The law number is "law Hin Temple", Emperor moved to the capital city of Beijing also known as "Yuan Hing Temple" (が ん ご う じ). On the other hand, the small monastery of the Jintang relics, which was established by Su Ma Ma, was called the "House" (あ ん ご い ん). In addition, the "bird temple" is the origin of the Japanese architecture academic term "bird temple karaoke configuration".
The bird temple was built by the Baekje artisan under the auspices of the Soviet Union in 588, and was burned in 1196 due to lightning.


201710051118877 (1).jpg

飛鳥寺, Asuka-dera

201710051118877 (4).jpg

201710051118877 (3).jpg

201710051118877 (5).jpg


我最近的帖, My recent posts


请期待下一篇文章〜


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34