Danker,my dear 500 followers Milestone for me on steemit,I just passed 500 followers 500 followers大关,感谢所有一直陪伴和支持我的每个人

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

This week means a lot for me,I can't believe I am getting 500 followers. I joined steemit on last September in 2016,I've been posting about my people I saw,places I've been and I am still on the way of finding the most beauty on this planet.

这周对我来说是个意义非凡的一周。我都不敢相信,我超过了500个followers。2016年9月,我加入steemit,加入后,我就时常分享自己身边好玩的有趣的事,中间由于网络和个人原因,断更了个把月。去年年底,steemit突然出现在了海外各大门户网站,让我很是激动。steemit的理念是我一直很看好的,随着区块链的实际应用陆续落地,steemit的媒体关注度也越来越高。现在一有空就会上来看看大家分享的美景和趣事,音乐,文学,艺术,绘画,steemit早已替代了我手机上的各种feeds成为我生活不可或缺的一部分。世界之大,还有很多值得我们去探索的美景,去感受的文化,日后希望可以去领略更多那些地球上的美丽。

20170717_164812.jpg

Thank U for all your support. I like travelling to get inspiration to create drawing and getting to know different cultual makes my life complete. Travelling teaches me lots of things and I am getting more convinced about the true meaning of my life. That is always remember the one helps me and support me all the time,my family,loves ones,friends and each one of you!! Here I need to say specially thank u for the support from @abit, @myfirst,@cnfund and each one of you. I couldn't reach 500 followers without your help.

我喜欢旅游,途中我可以更好的了解当地的发展历史和文化底蕴,这些人文的所见都是我灵感的源泉。走在路上,去探索这大千世界,并把这份旅行之中的故事分享给大家,我感到很快乐。特别感谢@abit,@myfirst,@cnfund和我所有一直支持我的朋友,是你们的支持让我达到了我在steemit上的第一个里程碑式,500followers.

20170717_164823.jpg

Recently I will be staying in Dusseldorf with my girlfriend,@terinadx,she is amazing and got lots of creative ideas all the time,be sure to check her blog.here is terinax into post It's 11:30 pm local time in Dusseldorf,I am going to cook lunch.Later on,I will show you my trip to some most beautiful countryside and places in Dusseldorf and China. Love you all!

20170717_170826.jpg

最近,我和我的女友,@terinadx 在杜塞尔多夫旅游,她是一个充满艺术细菌的女孩,这是她的Intro. 现在是杜塞当地中午11.30,又到了弄午饭的时间了。接下来的时间,我会带大家去看更多的有关杜塞的人文风景和那些今年去的那些中国最美的地方。好山好水好风光,喜欢我的游记,就支持我吧。

Sort:  

congrats ...great journey .. thanks you for sharing

Thank u I am very happy now.

一身的艺术细菌,哈哈

艺术细菌爆炸中,

艺术细菌爆炸

搞个抽奖或者giveaway啊

Later 哈哈,谢谢支持哈

congrate dear brother

Thank u for your support my friend.

我的才200多。。已粉,已赞!

谢谢支持啦,你的游记不错

羡慕嫉妒恨啊

还好啦,fighting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59026.89
ETH 2655.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50