B&W Photo Contest - Mother River from a small village in Guilin,China | 黑白照片比赛- 一条孕育着桂林一个村庄的母亲河steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

A river in a village, locals drink it and they use it to raise their children for generations. In here, people living together follows a single rule, peace. No one judges anyone, they have their own gardens and lands for fruits, they usually have a long life compares to those in the dusted city. They use materials from nature to feed themselves, in return they protect this beautiful land from generations to generations.

Photo taken with my iphone 6.Special thanks to @daveks and @timsaid working together to bringing us this amazing contest.

有一条小河,它养育了一代又一代居住在村里的人们。世代以来,居住在这里的人们都遵循着同一个生活的原则:共同守护村子的和平与美好。在这里,人们无忧无虑地过着每一天,没有攀比,没有争吵,每家每户都有自己的一片菜园子用来种植生活的必需品和一些蔬菜水果。正因如此,在村里经常能看到白发苍苍的老伯和大娘,满头白发的他们脸上洋溢着笑容,与世无争的生活给了他们更多的时间来享受大自然的美丽,抱着这份守护村庄的信念的他们也因此变得比那些住在尘土不断的城市的老人们更加长寿。取之于自然,用之于自然,而后世代守护村庄和大自然的美好,这就是他们光荣的使命。现今,如若说去寻陶渊明诗中所提到的桃花源,想必就在这儿了。

IMG_0916.JPG

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.


I also got a colored version in my Tuesday Steemit Photography origanizd by @juliank, he is very passionate about photography, you could find him here.

dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

youve got a very awesome posts,i check through your blog just now and wow,they are lovly and full of nice pictures..KEEP ON STEEMING

You must be a bilingual writer!

Upvoted & followed @dixonloveart
I really love photography about Nature..,

好漂亮呀

一如既往的黑白照片风格,大哥你是一直不停歇的旅行者吗?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64841.11
ETH 3523.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36