Tuesday Steemit Photography- Guilin | 周二风景摄影- 桂林山水steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

A peaceful land in Guilin, like a paradise gifted from god.

桂林山水甲天下,这个地方好比上帝对人类的馈赠,当地住在山区的人们有很多还是以耕种为主要生活方式。日出而作,日落而息,依山傍水的桂林,实乃人间仙境。

BB87868A-2A3A-4E2B-9EBD-D7AC01D2F7EC.jpeg 
      Camera: iphone 6 
      Location: Guilin, China

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

仙境中的桃花源,很美。

a place of tranquility and peace, great place for relaxation and gate away, love the photo and the scenery is awesome

You need to go there at least for once in your life, my friend, it's awesome.

你可厉害了,又跑去桂林了?

前阵子去的,很美的地方,很安静。

Like a paradise, exactly, I felt like the spirit lifted up in there.

看上去这个地方好幽静,适合放松心灵

一如既往的景色宜人,大哥你是一直不停歇的旅行者吗?

心和灵魂,总有个在路上哈哈。

你的,都在路上!

你的,都在路上

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63607.06
ETH 3476.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51