To the Panda Meng 致萌萌的熊猫

in #cn6 years ago

da15964dccf1dd9e232b65a00e615890.jpg
In December, the wind was a devil climbing out of hell, and it was swallowing people with a clear and bitter cold wind. From the sun rises, when I put garbage bags thrown into the trash hands, the teacher explained the novel structure of the hands of the chalk suddenly break the two, I did not want to imagine you in a few meters alone, just like the plum like don't understand. No, maybe that's deeper. The last time I saw your eyes, I understood your heart, the calm sea never lacked a rough heart. I understand your heart, my old friend, you know I am true. This night is not often a group of lonesome revelry. People always like this, the most afraid of the most afraid of loneliness. So get together, even if the atmosphere is odd, even if there is no words. But she and he face this face, but I obviously feel that there is a distance between them, and it is not often unpleasant. I think I should go to see you, break the law life of their own love to see you, miss the mood is like placid sea, while the feeling tide won't warn you of the heart, suddenly poured into your soul, so that you can't control herself. In particular, every time you come to this season, you are free to run, as if to overdrive the sun, it always makes me feel very satisfied. You know I'm a person who wants to do it. But I am! I am! Even fast! Fast! Fast! Did not catch up with you! My life is only a few decades in a hurry, and can be accompanied by a few you? I think you can't express it in your heart! You shake the tail and stop, let me stay in the lonely heart. As lonely as you.
IMG_20180221_173526.jpg

十二月风像是从地狱里爬出的魔鬼,它带着明显恶意的刺骨寒风想将人吞噬。 从日出升起时,当我将手中的垃圾袋扔进垃圾桶时,老师讲解小说结构手中的粉笔突然折这两节时,我想没发想象你在几米内的孤独,就如同荼靡不懂梅一样。 不,也许那要更深。在我上次看见你的眼神,我明白你的心,平静的海从来不缺少一个波涛汹涌的心。 我明白你的心,我的老朋友,你知道我是真心的。 今夜也未常是一个群人寂寞的狂欢。人总是这样,最怕最怕寂寞。所以要聚在一起,哪怕气氛古怪,哪怕没有言语。可她和他面对这面,我却明显感觉到了他们之间隔了一片天涯,也未常不会让人觉的难受。 我觉得我应该去见你,打破喜欢规律生活的自己去见你,思念这种情绪就像是波澜不惊海,而情潮不会警告你的心,突然涌进你的灵魂,让你没法控制自己。 特别是一想起每到这个季节,你自由奔跑的身影,仿佛要超赶过太阳,总会让我感无比的满足。 你知道我是一个想做就做的人啊!可是我啊!我啊!即便在快!快!快!也未追赶上你啊! 我的一生也不过匆匆几十载,又能陪着几个你?我想你也心中明了难表达! 你摇幌着尾巴停止时,让我孤独的心无处在停留。如同孤独的你。

Sort:  

so cute
have a good day

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 10:58:13
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58115.81
ETH 2623.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42