[WhereIN 活動預告] 十問劉美女AMA,週一晚間請來圍觀!

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

在瓜子盛情邀約下,我終於還是定下時間,接受WhereIN微信群的訪談邀約。因此,在這裡也幫他們廣告一下!(我也得水一篇不是?XD)

看看我的玉照,其實之前都在Meetups曝光過了啦 XD:

photo6080199572916906136.jpg

『能聞能嗚.....』這句話我寫的,不錯吧!能"聞"擼幣之所在,能"嗚"出滔滔不絕水文.... 哇哈哈哈~~~

@wherein很專業,還弄了這些東西,搞得我像是個巨猩一般,看來我是不是該找個經紀人啦?哇哈哈哈~~~

近日,伴随着很多新兴平台的诞生,steem中文社区也越来越热闹,并且区块链+社交、区块链+游戏慢慢的进入到大众视野,steem社区又多了很多不一样的玩法与新鲜故事。下周一晚上9:30(6月24日,晚上9:30),我们将继续在本群为大家解读steem。这次我们邀请到@deanliu(人称刘美女) 作为本期的特邀嘉宾。@deanliu一直是作为steem上谜一样的存在,早在两年前刘美女的声望已达到72.35,杀人鲸级别无疑,却没人知道他的真面目,引得众人纷纷感到好奇!这一次,大长腿刘美女这次又会给我们大家带来哪些不一样的体验与收获呢,请敬请期待!(source: @wherein微信群內)

photo6078149323033520406.jpg

先跟村長 @ericet 說聲抱歉,我記得新手村訪談似乎也約過我,但我後來給忘記了,現在這次邀約我才想起來。村長反正現在忙,這兩群人反正類似,就當這就是新手村的訪談了吧?或是之後真認為需要,我再來補吧~~

這次訪談的重點:

  • AMA,Ask Me Anything!問啥都可以,我一定回答,至於你滿不滿意,嘿嘿,我可沒法保證
  • 任何題目我都可以答:幣,Steem,鏈,人生,CN區,秘辛,八卦 ... 嘿嘿嘿,惹過我的人小心了,我不保證不說你們壞話呀~~~
  • 據說是瓜子兄問十題題目,但是你們就丟問題給他嘛~~ 時間夠的前提下,我盡量回答啦~~
  • 時間我只能保證一小時,盡量一個半小時,老人家不能晚睡,得早起..... 炒幣.... 哈哈哈!
  • 據說還有人想問劉美女是男是女,沒問題,我會告訴你的.... 這世界難道只有兩種性別嗎?

最後,重點是.... 劉美女會不會露臉!?

嘿嘿嘿,那就等你來參加才能知道囉!^_^

至於,怎麼入群,那就請 @wherein @iguazi123 留個話,給個二維碼吧~~


pixabay

Sort:  

至少露个脸嘛

露个胸也行

Posted using Partiko Android

機機想看大詩兄的胸。😉😉

Posted using Partiko Android

那还是想看刘美女露大湿胸🙊🙊🙊

Posted using Partiko Android

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-06-24) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,感谢!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-06-24) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial
*Join cnsteem Discord channel: *https://discord.gg/SnNaaYS

賀老師見笑了,小輩們胡鬧~~~瞎鬧~~~😅😅😅

期待刘美女的访谈喔~~🌹🌹🌹👏👏👏有真人秀么😍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

眼睛看到的,都是虛妄。

Posted using Partiko Android

那是因为你让人充满神秘感...😅

Posted using Partiko Android

嘿嘿,見過真人的我什麼都不會說的😆期待週一噢

Posted using Partiko iOS

你確定,那個人就是我嗎?哇哈哈哈哈哈~~~~~😆😆😆

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 21.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

等着围观 ~~

Posted using Partiko iOS

墙裂期待

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.092 which ranks you at #314 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 31 places in the last three days (old rank 283).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 162 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21