You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sunday $5 SBD giveaway if you can recognize this nice cafe!! 週日咖啡廳猜謎再來一次!

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

Finally we have a winner!! You are correct! But let me know you made the guess before or after my 2nd update? And also, how did you know? Will send you the prize soon!

Sort:  

Before second update - i stayed up the road at the Sofitel at the People's Square, at the Sofitel

The breadsticks gave it away! :)

breadsticks!? that's the clue I least expected! funny... do you mean you bought them from Victor's when you stayed at Sofitel?

I didn't buy, when the family and I wandered down the Bund, it was the last thing i expected to see (i was slightly jet lagged!) - i was looking for dumplings, not breadsticks! :)

haha! what a story! you never know what a casual observation can get you... maybe next time it's dumplings! congrats! money sent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62