OWO Farewell 暫別一週,山高水長。

in #cn8 years ago

This is a farewell message to the cn crowd. You may check my other post for my initiative to take #oneweekoff . Did not translate all content here, but the Google translated version of my farewell poem may amuse you somehow.

將暫時與各位告別一週,聽起來很短,但在Steemian Time裡可是很長的。接下來這一週我將不再發文章、不再參與討論,也不再點讚(可以看我剛剛發的英文帖 #oneweekoff ),要把時間留給這個月來被我疏忽的家庭、進度落後的工作、臉書上的朋友,以及最重要的身體的健康。畢竟,日子還長呢,養精蓄銳之後,才能為自己的SteemLife注入新的能量。

接下來2個小時,我會開始大量在cn區點讚,看看Voting Power會降到多少(現在大概是87%),反正我要休息一週了。需要有人點讚肯定的,也請快用回覆來告訴我吧,一開始至少應該還有個$0.01。一週之後見了,各位魚民,好好玩吧!

有感而發,仿徐志摩先生的名詩,作一首告別詩效顰。為了我常念茲在茲的中文排版美學問題,我先以圖片呈現,後附文字。

再別Steemit by @deanliu 

敲敲的我走了,正不如我輕輕的來;我重重的點讚,暫別CN的魚眾。

那深海的丹哥,是夕陽中的新娘;波光裡的艷影,在我的心頭蕩漾。

FEED裡的熱帖,悠悠地在水底招搖;在Steemit的柔波裡,我甘心做一條小魚!

那Trending的一頁,不是文章,是眾智慧;參雜在浮語間,沉澱著彩虹似的夢。

尋夢?撐一支長篙,向阿比線更高處漫溯;滿載一船聶輝,在兩刻鐘裡收讚。

但我不能收讚,敲敲是別離的笙簫;夏蟲也為我沉默,但沉默不是未來的Steemit!

敲敲的我走了,正不如我輕輕的來;我揮一揮衣袖,不帶走一顆Steem。

Note.

1. 敲敲: 敲鑼打鼓說要走

2. 輕輕的來: 我的第一帖英文介紹只有4人點讚(感謝他們),價值$0.07,現在剩下5天就要二度結算,你還有機會進入未來風雲作家的感謝榜喔!

3. 阿比線: the-abit-line,請看我之前在cn區的帖子

4. 還有些待解釋的地方,留給各位自行消遣用。 

My Poem translated by Google – you will be amused. (salute to an early 20th-century Chinese poet Hsu, Chih-Mo's famous poem "On Leaving Cambridge")

Then do Steemit by @deanliu I knocked on the go , is not as good as I gently come ; I like heavy point , say goodbye to the CN fish congregation. 

Dange that the deep sea is the sunset of the bride ; reflections on the shimmering shadow in my heart waves. FEED posts in the heat , lay on the bottom of swagger ; Steemit in the gentle waves , I would be a fish ! 

That Trending page , not the article is all wisdom ; mixed language between the floating sediment of a rainbow-like dream . 

Dream ? Pole a boat to the Abbey line higher verdant ; the boat fully loaded Nie Hui, received praise in the two quarter of an hour . 

But I can not accept praise , knock is my farewell music ; Even summer insects keep silence for me , but silence is not the future Steemit! I knocked on the go , is not as good as I gently come ; 

I wave of the sleeves , do not take a Steem.

下次發帖時間:Next post in 168 hours and counting,倒數計時中……   

Sort:  

坐等你王者归来

哈哈,我的王者確實沒走啊,謝天!

快来发钱吧:)

好好养精蓄锐,等你回来弄个大作冲刺Steemit首页,呵呵!

我要衝首頁,難啊,你比較快!

哈哈哈哈 我实在是太喜欢你的诗了一周后见了!

再來一首改編歌詞了。

Fear no more the heat of the sun,
Nor the furious winter’s rages,
Thou thy worldly task hast done,
Home art gone and ta’en thy wages.

-William Shakespeare

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62