Geumjeongsanseong Fortress (금정산성) 金井山城之旅

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180526_152407.jpg
I will let the picture do the talking for now. I have some video recorded during the cable car ride. I will upload them later when. I have the time for editing.

在这里我就不多说了,让图片说故事吧。我还有一系列的视频收录了,但是目前还没时间做剪辑。迟些有机会再上传给大家。

IMG_20180526_155459.jpg
The quest of going to the fortress has been cancelled. I've got a perfect excuse due to short of time. By the time I taken this photo, it was already 4pm. I don't wanna miss any bus/train going back to my hostel in Sasang. I managed to climb to the peak of the mountain, taken this selfie and off I went back to the cable car.

本来是要上山上去看长城(没错,跟国内一样有长城),只可惜时间上的关系决定不要上去了。折腾了一番,终于爬上了山顶,当时拍了这一张自拍已经是四点钟了。毕竟,我住的地方在沙上,离开这里还有一段距离,未免赶不上班车还是决定下山去了。

IMG_20180526_161520.jpg
It is indeed feels a lot like an old big hit Team Fortress back in the late 90s first person shooting game. At this point of time, something awful happened!

看着这里的环境,的确有一种野战的感觉。想起了90年代末的电脑游戏《绝地要塞》的打仗感觉。就在这个时候,悲剧发生了!

IMG_20180526_184339.jpg
My Herbalife sling bag decided to give up on me during a harsh climbing.

我的康宝莱宝宝破了!可恶吖!别人在爬山,你竟然这个时候断掉!


Obviously, I don't even care if my bag is giving me trouble. Tied a knot to it and continue my journey tracking down to the cable car and found a restaurant there. I made a Steepshot post about it earlier when I was still in Korea.

当然,宝宝不管包包断,把包包绑起来只管爬下山。到了缆车等候庭旁边的一家餐馆去准备吃的。

IMG_20180526_174141.jpg
On the way back, transit between different rail way saw this shop selling bags. Pricing wise? Marvelously affordable! All bags 10k! That's like 10$ USD regardless.

回程转车时到了这一家包包商店,一律一万韩元!大概是十美金!不管什么款式都一样价格。这也太便宜了吧。

IMG_20180609_063051.jpg
See what I got myself? This is a proper padded laptop bag. Quality, above average. But the size of it is enormous! I can put a 2 litre drinking water, a laptop, some spare clothing, as well as some instant noodles together in case if I got lost, I can live without spending my budget on unplanned occasions.

看我买了什么?这背包几乎可以塞进一整个平台电脑了!质料非常好,而且通风。大到可以放入我的手提电脑,一瓶2公升的水,一些泡面,一些衣服。带那么多东西干嘛?就是怕万一迷路了在外流浪也可以充饥和换上干净的衣服,以免花费太多。

IMG_20180526_195902.jpg
Exactly! This is what I'm talking about. 950krw for a huge tub of instant noodle.

这就是我说的,节省。950韩元的泡面!还那么大碗。

IMG_20180526_195912.jpg
For slightly less than a dollar, the noodle even came with dehydrated beef slices and vegetables. Taste is marvelously good. Regret that I only bought a few. Should have stock up for emergencies. This cheap meal is to compensate my over spending on lunch of 13200krw earlier when I was still up the hill.

这是超值了,还不够一美元的泡面里有干牛肉和蔬菜。后悔没有多买几碗来应急。这一餐算是省回午餐在山上花了一万三千两百韩元的超支消费。


I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T00:52:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 527.60/200.00
Total Photos: 84
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thank you boss!

你今天过的开心吗?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

谢谢提点。已经不是新人了,也跟团点 @team-cn 了。你也加油哈

@davidke20, 伦家就觉得你写得不错嘛~~~ img

@cn-naughty.boy 淘气包,谢谢你把誓言都写在STEEM区块链里面,一辈子在...

淘气包他还写给其他女孩子,你没看到吗?

宝宝不管包包断

请连续读十遍~~

宝宝不管包包断
宝宝不管包包断
宝宝不管包包断
宝宝不管包包断
宝宝不断管包包
包包不断管宝宝
包宝不管断宝包
…… 我念第几遍了……

steemit logo laptop! so cool lol

要不要送一枚给你😊

要 要!!哈哈

要嘛?上来我家一边赏金鱼一边详谈哈。

第二张照片是怎么一回事 😉

下午四点,韩国的五点🕔。太阳还在头顶上,怎么可以不来一张自拍?🤣

你还有康宝莱会员吗??

停了,再过一年才打算再申请过。

哇!很多人都停了....
我的也是停了.... 没有优惠不要买啦

上师吃屎自己走人。上上师接手,吃更多屎。要求换上师原来不能。为了不要我买什么产品吃屎上师都有得分,情愿退会。

ok 的。反正没有累积分数。这个system不好。

传销这种生意,各有千秋。积极的想法是,我大可以不必管我的上师是谁,继续做可以爬过它头。但是我又没有做,何必辛苦自己?要用产品时找朋友买算了。

你有朋友吗?我要买

我本身没有。我去问一下行家看有没。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83