Korean pancakes? Gotta love it!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

d0e06809-ccdf-40cf-837e-e373fc500b03.jpeg


was a day running up the hill. two hills to be exact! seriously tiring! knee and ankle took a serious beating by me. feels like did 4 regular run I did over the weekends, but only did it all at once ! with this good pancake from old granny, it felt all worth it!

as for the beer, taste more like Shandy. light and refreshing. total damage? 13200krw. holy! accidentally spent two meals all together. looks like tonight gotta settle with instant noodle 😅


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T09:31:45
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 436.60/200.00
Total Photos: 70
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Come join me la

kimchi hamnida

Watashiwa han-gu dahmeh

Having Korean Pancakes and Korean Beer! Looks really tasty and making me thirsty......

Well, the only regret is why didn't I be rich enough to start enjoying life without reading the right side of the menu. The pancake and the beer already costs 13200krw. That's like 50RM.

something to put on my list of "things to try" :)

Hey ya. Thanks for the upvote. And yes, but I only find it nice in Korea. Food are freshly prepared. This is my usual dish when I go to Korean restaurant in my country, but it tasted so much different when having it here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53