五毛钱的点赞 Upvote of Fifty CentssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I got my delegated 1000 SP back from @justyy. It has been 7 days since my application. He complained to me and asked why I withdrew the money and asked if he did something wrong. Nothing. The only reason was that I was not rich. No extra money to save.

昨天,我存到 @justyy 银行里的 1000 SP 终于全部取出来了。从发起申请算起来,花了 7 天。银行行长哀怨地问我为何不存了,是不是他做错了什么。没有啊,取钱的理由很简单:手头太紧,钱不够花。这年头,地主家也没有余粮啊,更别提我了。

Currently I have only two thousand Steem powers. My voting power is usually 20% - 30%. I boasted in the CN Welcome Center Plan that I will support new Steemians. However, an upvote of mine was worth only several cents. With the 1000 SP back, one upvote will be worth 0.5 SBD when my VP is 100%. I still remember that I bought a beer to celebrate my post which got 0.5 SBD for the first time. The cheapest beer costs 0.5 SBD in the supermarkets of the city where I am living in. Now a new steemian will be treated with a beer if I upvote. Somehow, it reminds me of the film Shawshank Redemption . Andy risked his death to treat his desperate prisoner friends with three beers, which gave them the happiest time and hope in the sunshine. More or less, I think I have Andy's joy, if only for a short while.

我的 SP 总共只有两千多,平时的 VP 一般维持在 20% - 30% 左右。就这点家底,我还在“希望工程”里口口声声宣称要扶助新人。每次给新人点个赞,只值几分钱。我觉得,至少得上 1 毛钱,才拿得出手。

现在好了,收回这 1000 SP 后,当我 VP 满血的时候,100% 点赞大约有五毛钱。当初,我的文章收益第一次达到 5 毛钱的时候,特意去买了瓶啤酒庆祝。—— 0.5 SBD,够买一瓶廉价超市最便宜的啤酒。现在,我成了五毛党。只要我给新人点一下赞,就等于请他们喝了一瓶啤酒。

不知怎的,这让我想起了电影 Shawshank Redemption (肖申克的救赎):安迪冒着死的危险,为那些绝望的狱友们赢来了每人三瓶啤酒的犒赏。在阳谷的沐浴下痛饮这三瓶啤酒,是他们最大的享受。而我,享受的是安迪的快乐,哪怕只有片刻。

Youtube video: The Shawshank Redemption Beer

When I talked about this, @tvb said, sadly, that her upvote was only worth 5 cents. I said 'Xiangruyimo'. This is an old Chinese phrase, originated from Master Zhuang, a philosopher who lived 2400 years ago. He told a story about fishes in a spring which was dried up. The fishes had to moisten one another by their saliva so as to survive. New steemians with few SPs are called small fishes on steemit board. What a coincidence!

当我在新人 QQ 群里说起这事儿的时候, @tvb 哀怨地说,她的 SP 全算上,点赞也就 5 分钱。我说,那我们就“相濡以沫”吧。我觉得,“相濡以沫”用在 steemit 上,是非常贴切的一个词。

@victorier 曾写过相濡以沫真的只止於這四個字嗎?一文,介绍了这个成语。成语来自庄子,说的是两条小鱼在一个干涸的泉眼里快要死了,只好吐出泡沫抹在对方身上,才能生存。steemit 上的那些新人,恰恰被称为小鱼。这是巧合吗?

Furthermore, Master Zhuang said, it would be better for the fishes to forget one another in the rivers and lakes. I was wondering when steem grows to a large lake so that we can forget one another one day!

庄子还说;相濡以沫,还不如回到江湖里,俩俩相忘。只要日子过得好,总比死在一起强。

那么,啥时候 steemit 才能发展成一条大江呢?steemit 上的小鱼大鱼们,我们啥时候才能相忘于江湖呢?

大鹏观察

Sort:  

I loved The Shawshank Redemption. Great use of the scene and its mirror in your own life. That Andy would do that for his fellow prisoners was a turning point in the movie, the moment he made the unbearable, bearable.

Perhaps one day, you might treat me to a beer! Keep up the great posts! All the best!

Maybe three? hahaha.... It is one of my favorite movies ever. Thank you for sharing your thought.

No worries! btw, feel free to buy me three beers! I've not had one in about three months! too poor to afford it! quite literally actually :)

Your posts are great! I have followed you and let's keep in touch.

Will do! Many thanks for the post

哈哈哈哈,五毛党你好!

这是要入党吗

ID 写错了……

粗心,抱歉,已改。

你哪算是地主,你最多也就是个中农。

“这年头,地主家也没有余粮啊。”意思是说,即便地主家也没有余粮,何况我这个中农。

地主家貌似还是有些余粮的哈哈哈

相濡以沫的意思好像是用唾液互相喂养。。。。
我觉得不怎么适合哈哈哈哈。
不过我好像占你便宜呀,你5毛我5分。
我们还是一起支持新人吧,我现在看见喜欢的新人文章,我就谷歌一下,看看是不是原创。如果没搜到类似的,我就转发了,效果还行,我最近转发的两篇,都得到了 A神点赞,我觉得A神超有情怀,当然也是新人的文章写得好。

是的。我这五毛钱拿来去点赞大神,是一滴水融入大海,根本看不出来;但点给新人的话,说不定能救一个 id 的命。不过,我仍然得拿出一部分点大神,蹭一些点赞收益。没办法的事。

这是必须的呀,不然你哪增加sp给新人点赞呀对吧。

我就不行了,我现在没钱,我的sp还没回来。而且回来也就5分。

所以我就转发,我现在这样,转发新人昨天以前的好文章。当天的神们应该能看见,隔天以后再转发,提醒一下神们。

俗话说,有钱的捧个钱场,我这没钱的,我就捧个人场呗。

你这是牺牲自己的利益。我不喜欢转发。因为会弄得我的主页很乱。

大家一般也就是看看feed或者点cn然后按new排序。
主要是我觉得不会有人看我主页的。

我还是一分党人。

一分党……这是啥时候组建的……

我刚组建的,也就是我这样点赞值一分钱的人。

Step wise @dapeng. Best regards from me in Aceh Sumatra Indonesia :)

Thank you! Best wishes for you from Europe.

我和我的小伙伴们相濡以沫支撑到现在

患难见真情

也刚刚到了一毛钱的境界😂😂离五分还很远。

有一点是一点,总比没有强。

哈哈,还得靠大家的扶持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86