Czech Republic in Black & White images! 黑白照中的捷克共和國!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

Hello friends,

For a huge success of Prague in Black & White images few days ago I am presenting you few of those once again but this time from various places located around the country. For me those pictures just remind me of my childhood really when there was nothing but black and white. We still have two full boxes of those and the memories are priceless. Feel free to add some of your personal B & W images in the comment section below so I can give you some upvotes in return. I am adding mine as well which I always find hilarious whenever I look at it! Have a great day everyone.

朋友們大家好:

因為幾天前的布拉格黑白照片活動十分成功,我想再一次向大家展示美麗的黑白照。不過這次的主角是捷克的各個城市。這些照片讓我想起了小時候只有黑白照的日子。至今我們還保留著兩箱滿載寶貴記憶的黑白照片。我邀請大家在留言中分享自己的黑白照片,讓我能upvote它們。我也會加上我自己的,每次見到它我都會忍俊不禁!祝大家有愉快的一天。

shutterstock_42167644.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: siloto
Buchlovice castle - Italian baroque - 1707, Moravia, Czech Republic

shutterstock_633365642.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Tupungato
Cesky Krumlov, Czech Republic. UNESCO World Heritage Site

shutterstock_661426930.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Marek Kania
Mr and Mrs Mayor, sandstones, Adrspach

shutterstock_668327782.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Pyty
Medieval Castle Hruba Skala situated on a steep sandstone cliff in Bohemian Paradise

shutterstock_652929613.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: PeterVrabel
Holy trinity column and Goose on a string theatre building, Brno, Moravia

shutterstock_720037738.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: forgetselfies
Angel statue and dramatic cloudy sky, Kutna Hora

shutterstock_661782244.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: PeterVrabel
Valtice contains one of the most impressive baroque residences of central Europe


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Are you romantic? A perfect place for your day trip out of Prague – Chateau Hluboka! 你浪漫嗎?胡波卡城堡--布拉格以外的完美目的地!
Wednesday ColorChallenge - yellow - horses on the golden roof, only in Prague!
10 stunning images that will make you fall in love with Bohemian Switzerland/Czech Republic! 10張讓你愛上波希米亞瑞士/捷克共和國的照片!
7 World's Continents photo challenge weekly winner announcement #3.
Buchlovice Chateau - Little piece of Italy in the Czech Republic! Buchlovice城堡 - 捷克共和國的小意大利!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Black and white really does give a different feel and look to photos, doesn't it? I looked through my Prague photos for one to try an edit in B&W. I think this works quite nicely. It's one of the many streets that captivated me in Old Town Prague.
PragueBandW 8.jpg

Great contribution to my post! Your pictures truly are stunning!

Wow.wonderful photography

Thank you kindly! Have a good one.

Beautiful black and white pictures you have uploaded ..I liked the last one the most..thanks for sharing .
I am resteeming it.

Thank ever so much! Yeah, the last one is truly amazing... it also is one of my most favorite places in the Czech Republic. I go there almost 2 or 3 times a year for cycling trips - it is in the great wine regions of the Czech Republic located in the South of Moravia.

Yeah..really it was amazing.. thank you so much ....

Amazing & wonderful black and white photos thanks for sharing

Thank you kindly!

wow amazing pic

hlw
czechglobalhosts what a nice post

nice collection

Amazing photo..! very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59