You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Magic Monk meets Korean Beauties...... 当魔术僧遇到韩国美女......

in #cn7 years ago

Great post! I think Sunny and Ahhyun should defintely join Steemit. They seem like great people, especially with Sunny letting you stay at her house and Ahhyun taking you to the hospital. You don't find too many people willing to do that these days. I'm sorry to hear about your sickness but I'm glad it only cost $113 USD. It looks like it did the trick for you. Thanks for sharing these great memories! This makes me want to visit South Korea and explore the great hospitality :)

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading in detail !! I'm sure they would like what you have said.

Vote dan Resteem sesama kawan. Dalam hidup ini kita harus saling membantu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18